Men's Soccer

2007 Schedule

Date Opponent OSU Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Aug 18  Creighton (exhibition) - 21 at Omaha, Neb. 2 - 2 (T) (No Overtime)
STATS
  Fri, Aug 24  Rutgers (exhibition) - 24 Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium 1 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
Wolstein Classic Hosted by Ohio State
  Fri, Aug 31  West Virginia - 13 Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Big Ten Network
Live Stats
  Fri, Aug 31  Syracuse vs. Penn State - - at Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium Syracuse, 4-0
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 02  West Virginia vs. Penn State - - at Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium West Virginia 1-0
Live Stats Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 02  Syracuse - - Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium 0 - 0 (T)
STATS
OSU Student Radio Live Stats
spacer
Penn State Nike Classic
  Fri, Sep 07  Old Dominion 22 25 at University Park, Pa. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 09  William and Mary 22 - at University Park, Pa. 5 - 0 (W)
STATS
spacer
UCLA Soccer Classic
  Fri, Sep 14  UCLA 10/12 10/17 at Los Angeles, Calif. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 16  Cal State Fullerton 12 - at Los Angeles, Calif. 6 - 1 (W)
Live Stats
spacer
  Thu, Sep 20  Bowling Green 19 - at Bowling Green, Ohio 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 23  Northwestern * 19 5 Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
Big Ten Network
Live Stats
  Wed, Sep 26  Akron 25 - at Akron, Ohio 1 - 1 (T) 2ot
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 29  Wisconsin-Green Bay 25 - at Green Bay, Wis. 0 - 1 (L) 2OT
STATS
  Wed, Oct 03  Cal State Bakersfield - - Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 06  Penn State * - - Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Wed, Oct 10  Oakland - - Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 13  Wisconsin * - - at Madison, Wis. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 21  Indiana * 23 10 at Bloomington, Ind. 0 - 0 (T) 2OT
STATS
Big Ten Network
WIUX
Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 27  Michigan * 23 - Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium 1 - 0 (W) OT
STATS
Big Ten Network
Live Stats
  Wed, Oct 31  Louisville 20 - at Louisville, Ky. 1 - 1 (T) 2OT
STATS
  Sun, Nov 04  Michigan State * 20 18 at East Lansing, Mich. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
Big Ten Championship
  Thu, Nov 08  Michigan 18 - at East Lansing, Mich. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 10  Northwestern 18 14 at East Lansing, Mich. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Nov 11  Indiana 18 9 at East Lansing, Mich. 0 - 0 (W) 2 OTShootout win, 5-4
STATS
spacer
NCAA Championship Second Round
  Wed, Nov 28  Louisville 14 22 Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
OSU Student Radio
spacer
NCAA Championship Third Round
  Sun, Dec 02  UC Santa Barbara 14 7 Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
OSU Student Radio
spacer
NCAA Championship Quarterfinals
  Sun, Dec 09  Bradley 14 21 Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium 4 - 0 (W)
OSU Student Radio Live Stats
spacer
NCAA Championship College Cup - Semifinal
  Fri, Dec 14  Massachusetts 14 - at Cary, N.C. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
ESPNU, ESPN2
OSU Student Radio
Live Stats
spacer
NCAA College Cup - National Championship Game
  Sun, Dec 16  Wake Forest 14 1 at Cary, N.C. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS   QUOTES
ESPN2
OSU Student Radio

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line