Men's Soccer

2004 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Aug 21  Robert Morris (exh.) Columbus, OH 5 - 1 (W)
  Tue, Aug 24  Pittsburgh (exh.) Columbus, OH 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Aug 27  Rutgers (exh.) Crew Stadium 2 - 2 (T)
  Fri, Sep 03  Wake Forest(Ohio State Classic) Columbus, OH 0 - 2 (L)
  Sun, Sep 05  North Carolina(Ohio State Classic) Columbus, OH 1 - 2 (L)
  Fri, Sep 10  Oneonta State(Mayor's Cup Tournament) at Oneonta, NY 2 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 11  Hartwick(Mayor's Cup Tournament) at Oneonta, NY 1 - 1 (T)
  Fri, Sep 17  Akron(Penn St. Nike Classic) at State College, PA 1 - 3 (L)
  Sun, Sep 19  Virginia Tech(Penn St. Nike Classic) at State College, PA 4 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Sep 24  Bowling Green Columbus, OH 7 - 4 (W)
  Sun, Sep 26  Kentucky at Lexington, KY 1 - 2 (L)
  Sun, Oct 03  Wisconsin Columbus, OH 1 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Oct 10  Michigan St. Columbus, OH 2 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Oct 13  Louisville Columbus, OH 0 - 0 (T)
  Sun, Oct 17  Penn St. at State College, PA 3 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Oct 20  Oakland at Rochester, MI 2 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Oct 24  Indiana Columbus, OH 0 - 1 (L)
  Fri, Oct 29  Northwestern at Evanston, IL 2 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Oct 31  Valparaiso at Valparaiso, IN 2 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 06  Michigan at Ann Arbor, MI 2 - 0 (W)
  Thu, Nov 11  Michigan(Big Ten Tournament) at Ann Arbor, MI 0 - 1 (L)
  Fri, Nov 19  Memphis(NCAA 1st Round) Columbus, OH 1 - 0 (W)
  Tue, Nov 23  Notre Dame(NCAA 2nd Round) at South Bend, IN 2 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Nov 28  Duke(NCAA 3rd Round) at Durham, NC 0 - 3 (L)

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line