Men's Soccer

2002 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Aug 23  Maryland (Exh.) Columbus, OH (Crew Stadium) 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Aug 25  Cincinnati (Exh.) at Cincinnati, OH 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Aug 30  East Carolina Columbus, OH 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 01  Richmond Columbus, OH 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 06  Loyola Marymnt at Fresno, CA 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 08  Fresno State at Fresno, CA 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 13  American at State College, PA 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 15  Villanova State College, PA 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 20  Bowling Green at Bowling Green, OH 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 27  Wisconsin Columbus, OH 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 29  Akron Columbus, OH 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 06  Michigan St at Columbus, OH 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Oct 09  Louisville Columbus, OH 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 13  Penn St. at State College, PA 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Oct 16  Oakland at Detroit, MI 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 20  Indiana Columbus, OH 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 25  Alabama A&M Columbus, OH 1 - 1 (T)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 27  Western Ill Columbus, OH 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Nov 03  Michigan at Ann Arbor, MI 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Nov 10  Northwestern at Evanston, Ill 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Thu, Nov 14  Michigan State(Big Ten Tournament) at State College, PA 2 - 3 (L)
STATS

* Conference Games s

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line