Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
15-4
Conf.
3-2
Home
10-1
Away
3-3
Neutral
2-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Jan. 20 vs. Hill Academy # Columbus, Ohio 7:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 28 atDuke Duke # Durham, N.C. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 5 vs.Furman Furman Columbus, Ohio W, 12-6 GT More
Sat., Feb. 11 vs.Detroit Detroit Columbus, Ohio W, 14-8 GT More
Sat., Feb. 18 vs.Massachusetts Massachusetts Columbus, Ohio W, 8-7 GT More
Sat., Feb. 25 vs.Jacksonville Jacksonville Woody Hayes Athletic Center - Columbus, Ohio W, 16-8 GT More
Fri., Mar. 3 atMarquette Marquette Milwaukee, Wis. W, 12-6 GT Watch  More
Sun., Mar. 5 vs.Bellarmine Bellarmine Milwaukee, Wis. W, 14-11 GT Watch  More
Sat., Mar. 11 vs.Cleveland State Cleveland State Columbus, Ohio W, 12-4 More
Wed., Mar. 15 atTowson Towson Towson, Md. W, 6-3 Live Stats  | Watch  More
Sun., Mar. 19 vs.Denver Denver Columbus, Ohio W, 16-7 GT
TV: ESPNU
More
Sat., Mar. 25 atNotre Dame Notre Dame Notre Dame, Ind. L, 12-7 GT ACC ESPN Network Extra  More
Sun., Apr. 2 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. L, 9-4 GT
TV: BTN, BTN2Go
More
Sun., Apr. 9 vs.Johns Hopkins Johns Hopkins * Columbus, Ohio W, 13-9 GT
TV: BTN, BTN2Go
More
Sat., Apr. 15 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 18-7 GT
TV: BTN, BTN2Go
More
Sat., Apr. 22 vs.Maryland Maryland * Columbus, Ohio W, 11-10 (OT) GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPNEWS
More
Sat., Apr. 29 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. L, 12-11 (OT) GT Watch - BTN Plus on BTN2Go  More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., May 4 vs.Johns Hopkins (Semifinals) Johns Hopkins (Semifinals) Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium - Columbus, Ohio W, 15-13 GT BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
Sat., May 6 vs.Maryland (Final) Maryland (Final) Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium - Columbus, Ohio L, 10-9 GT BTN2Go  | Tournament Central 
TV: BTN
More
NCAA Championship
Sun., May 14 vs.Loyola Maryland (First Round) Loyola Maryland (First Round) Columbus, Ohio W, 7-4 GT Live Stats  More
Sat., May 20 vs.Duke (Quarterfinals) Duke (Quarterfinals) Hempstead, NY W, 16-11 GT Gamecenter 
TV: ESPNU
More
Sat., May 27 vs.Towson (Semifinals) Towson (Semifinals) Gillette Stadium - Foxboro, Mass. 12:00 p.m. ET GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPN2
More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event