Season
2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
3-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
2-0
Away
1-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Jan. 20 vs. Hill Academy # Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 27 atDuke Duke # Durham, N.C. TBA More
Sat., Feb. 3 atCleveland State Cleveland State Cleveland, Ohio W, 13-6 Live Stats 
TV: Lax Sports Network
More
Sat., Feb. 10 vs.Boston University Boston University Columbus, Ohio (Woody Hayes Athletic Center) W, 15-9 GT More
Sat., Feb. 17 vs.Hofstra Hofstra Columbus, Ohio (Woody Hayes Athletic Center) W, 9-7 GT More
Sun., Feb. 25 atJacksonville Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. 1:00 p.m. ET
TV: CBS Sports Network
More
Midwest Lacrosse Classic
Fri., Mar. 2 vs.Marquette Marquette Pontiac, Mich. (Wisner Stadium) 5:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 4 atDetroit Mercy Detroit Mercy Pontiac, Mich. (Wisner Stadium) 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 10 vs.Towson Towson Columbus, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Mar. 17 atDenver Denver Denver, Colo. 3:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Mar. 25 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: ESPNU
More
Sat., Mar. 31 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: ESPNU
More
Sat., Apr. 7 atJohns Hopkins Johns Hopkins * Baltimore, Md. 12:00 p.m. ET
TV: ESPNU
More
Sat., Apr. 14 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio 11:00 a.m. ET GT More
Sun., Apr. 22 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. 2:00 p.m. ET
TV: ESPNU
More
Sat., Apr. 28 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Columbus, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN
More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., May 3 Big Ten Semifinals Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA More
Sat., May 5 Big Ten Finals Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event