Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Jan. 20 vs. Hill Academy # Columbus, Ohio 7:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 28 atDuke Duke Durham, N.C. TBA More
Sun., Feb. 5 vs.Furman Furman Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Feb. 11 vs.Detroit Detroit Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Feb. 18 vs.Massachusetts Massachusetts Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Feb. 25 vs.Jacksonville Jacksonville Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Mar. 3 atMarquette Marquette Milwaukee, Wis. TBA More
Sun., Mar. 5 vs.Bellarmine Bellarmine Milwaukee, Wis. TBA More
Sat., Mar. 11 vs.Cleveland State Cleveland State Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET GT More
Tue., Mar. 14 atTowson Towson Towson, Md. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 19 vs.Denver Denver Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Mar. 25 atNotre Dame Notre Dame Notre Dame, Ind. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 2 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. TBA More
Sun., Apr. 9 vs.Johns Hopkins Johns Hopkins * Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Sat., Apr. 15 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA More
Sat., Apr. 22 vs.Maryland Maryland * Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Sat., Apr. 29 atRutgers Rutgers * New Brunswick, N.J. TBA More
Thu., May 4 Big Ten Tournament Semifinals Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium - Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Sat., May 6 Big Ten Tournament Final Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium - Columbus, Ohio TBA More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event