Season
2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Feb. 3 atCleveland State Cleveland State Cleveland, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 10 vs.Boston University Boston University Columbus, Ohio (Woody Hayes Athletic Center) 12:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 17 vs.Hofstra Hofstra Columbus, Ohio (Woody Hayes Athletic Center) 12:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 25 atJacksonville Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Midwest Lacrosse Classic
Fri., Mar. 2 vs.Marquette Marquette Detroit, Mich. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 4 atDetroit Mercy Detroit Mercy Detroit, Mich. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 10 vs.Towson Towson Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 17 atDenver Denver Denver, Colo. 1:00 p.m. MT More
Sun., Mar. 25 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 31 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 7 atJohns Hopkins Johns Hopkins * Baltimore, Md. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 14 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio 11:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 22 atMaryland Maryland College Park, Md. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 28 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., May 3 Big Ten Semifinals Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA More
Sat., May 5 Big Ten Finals Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event