Ohio State Men's Lacrosse Archive

Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
12-7
Conf.
3-2
Home
6-1
Away
6-3
Neutral
0-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Oct. 4 vs.North Carolina North Carolina # Towson, Md. NTS More
2015 Buckeyes vs. Buckeye Pros
Fri., Oct. 17 vs. Buckeye Pros # Columbus, Ohio NTS More
Sat., Jan. 24 vs. Hill Academy # Columbus, Ohio NTS More
Sat., Jan. 31 atDuke Duke # Durham, N.C. NTS More
Sat., Feb. 7 atDetroit Detroit Detroit, Mich. L, 9-8 Livestats  More
Tue., Feb. 10 vs.Robert Morris Robert Morris Columbus, Ohio W, 10-6 GT More
Sun., Feb. 15 vs.Delaware Delaware Columbus, Ohio W, 10-3 GT More
Sat., Feb. 21 vs.Dartmouth Dartmouth Columbus, Ohio W, 15-5 GT More
Fri., Feb. 27 atBellarmine Bellarmine Louisville, Ky. W, 8-7 Livestats  | WATCH  More
Sun., Mar. 1 vs.Marquette Marquette Louisville, Ky. L, 10-9 Livestats  | Watch  More
Sat., Mar. 7 vs.Hofstra Hofstra Columbus, Ohio W, 9-8 GT More
Sat., Mar. 14 vs.Denver Denver Columbus, Ohio W, 13-11 More
Tue., Mar. 17 atTowson Towson Towson, Md. W, 7-6 Livestats  | Watch  More
Sat., Mar. 21 atNotre Dame Notre Dame Notre Dame, Ind. L, 9-0 GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPNU
More
Sun., Mar. 29 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. W, 10-8 GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPNU
More
Sun., Apr. 5 vs.Johns Hopkins Johns Hopkins * Columbus, Ohio W, 15-12 GT BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Apr. 12 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 13-8 GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPNU
More
Showdown in the Shoe - Ohio Stadium
Sat., Apr. 18 vs.Maryland Maryland * Columbus, Ohio L, 6-1 GT BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Apr. 25 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. L, 17-10 GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPNU
More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Apr. 30 atMaryland (Semifinals) Maryland (Semifinals) College Park, Md. W, 9-6 Livestats  | BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
Sat., May 2 vs.Johns Hopkins (Championship) Johns Hopkins (Championship) College Park, Md. L, 13-6 Livestats  | BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
NCAA Championship
Sat., May 9 atDuke (First Round) Duke (First Round) Durham, N.C. W, 16-11 GT Watch Live 
TV: ESPNU
More
Sat., May 16 vs.Denver Denver Denver, Colo. L, 15-13 GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPNU
More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event