2011-12 Releases

2011-2012 SCHEDULE
Overall
8-7
Conf.
5-1
Home
3-6
Away
4-0
Neutral
1-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Sep. 30 Alumni Game # Woody Hayes Athletic Center - Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 9 vs.MRB MRB "Thumbs Up" Game - North Carolina # Calvert Hall College - Baltimore, Md. 12:00 p.m. ET More
CJD Memorial Fall Classic
Sat., Oct. 15 vs.Canisius Canisius # Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium - Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
  Canisius vs. Ohio Wesleyan # Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium - Columbus, Ohio TBA More
  vs. Ohio Wesleyan # Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium - Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Jan. 28 Scarlet vs. Gray Scrimmage # Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 4 vs.Bucknell (scrimmage) Bucknell (scrimmage) # Columbus, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Feb. 9 vs.Detroit Detroit Columbus, Ohio W, 11-6 More
  vs.Detroit Detroit Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Sat., Feb. 11 atMercer Mercer Macon, Ga. W, 15-8 Livestats  More
Moe's Southwest Grill Classic
Sun., Feb. 19 vs.Denver Denver * EverBank Field - Jacksonville, Fla. W, 10-9 Live Stats 
TV: NBC Sports Network
More
Sat., Feb. 25 vs.Massachusetts Massachusetts Columbus, Ohio L, 9-3 GT More
Sat., Mar. 3 vs.Penn State Penn State Columbus, Ohio L, 2-5 GT More
Fri., Mar. 9 vs.Robert Morris Robert Morris Columbus, Ohio L, 9-7 GT Radio  More
Sat., Mar. 17 vs.Virginia Virginia Ohio Stadium - Columbus, Ohio L, 11-9 GT Scarlet and Gray Sports Radio  More
Wed., Mar. 21 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame Columbus, Ohio L, 8-7 GT More
Sat., Mar. 24 vs.Bellarmine Bellarmine * Columbus, Ohio W, 13-2 GT More
Sat., Mar. 31 vs.Loyola (Md) Loyola (Md) * Baltimore, Md. L, 8-7 Live Stats, Audio and Video  More
Sat., Apr. 7 atHobart Hobart * Geneva, N.Y. W, 10-9 (OT) Livestats  | Webcast ($)  More
Sat., Apr. 14 atMichigan Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 12-9 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Apr. 21 vs.Air Force Air Force * Columbus, Ohio W, 14-4 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Apr. 28 atFairfield Fairfield * Fairfield, Conn. W, 8-3 Live Stats  | Live Video ($)  More
ECAC Tournament
Wed., May 2 vs.Fairfield (Semifinals) Fairfield (Semifinals) Denver, Colo. L, 7-8 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event