Men's Lacrosse

1999-00 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Feb 26  Duke at Durham, N.C. 7 - 16 (L)
  Sat, Mar 04  Radford* at Columbus, Ohio 16 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Mar 11  Butler* at Columbus, Ohio 8 - 9 (L)
  Sat, Mar 18  North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 8 - 13 (L)
  Wed, Mar 22  Virginia Military Institute at Lexington, Va. 14 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Mar 26  Vermont at Baltimore 7 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Apr 01  Notre Dame* at South Bend, Ind. 4 - 13 (L)
  Sat, Apr 08  Johns Hopkins* at Baltimore 7 - 12 (L)
  Fri, Apr 14  Fairfield* at Fairfield, Conn. 9 - 8 (W)
  Sun, Apr 16  Stony Brook at Stony Brook, N.Y. 6 - 7 (L)
  Fri, Apr 21  Denver* at Columbus, Ohio 9 - 8 (W)
  Sun, Apr 23  Air Force Academy* at Columbus, Ohio 17 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Apr 29  Virginia Columbus, Ohio 7 - 13 (L)
  Sat, May 06  Cornell at Ithaca, N.Y. 5 - 11 (L)

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line