Men's Lacrosse

2007-08 Schedule

Date Opponent OSU Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Feb 16  Navy - - Columbus, Ohio 7 - 8 (L) OT
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 24  Colgate - - Columbus, Ohio 13 - 6 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 01  Bucknell - - at Lewisburg, Pa. 7 - 8 (L) 3OT
STATS
  Sat, Mar 08  Penn State - - Columbus, Ohio (Woody Hayes Athletic Center) 17 - 6 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 15  Robert Morris - - at Moon Township, Pa. 12 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Mar 18  Villanova - - at Villanova, Pa. 15 - 8 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 22  UMBC - 13 Columbus, Ohio 11 - 12 (L) 2OT
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 29  Quinnipiac * - - at Hamden, Conn. 18 - 7 (W)
STATS
WQAQ (Quinnipiac)
  Wed, Apr 02  Bellarmine * - - Columbus, Ohio 20 - 4 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 06  Air Force * 17 - Columbus, Ohio 16 - 5 (W)
STATS
OhioStateSports.net Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 12  North Carolina 16/19 8 at Boys' Latin - Baltimore, Md. 14 - 11 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 19  Denver * 11 17 Ohio Stadium - Columbus, Ohio 20 - 13 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
Broadcast Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 27  Notre Dame * 9/13 12/7 at South Bend, Ind. 12 - 17 (L)
STATS
Broadcast Live Stats
GWLL Tournament
  Fri, May 02  Denver (Semifinals) * 10 19 at Birmingham, Mich. 15 - 8 (W)
STATS
Promotions
  Sun, May 04  Notre Dame (Championship) 10 6 at Birmingham, Mich. 2 - 9 (L)
STATS
spacer
NCAA Tournament
  Sat, May 10  Cornell (First Round) 11/12 7/8 at Ithaca, N.Y. 15 - 7 (W)
STATS
Broadcast ESPNU
Live Stats
  Sun, May 18  Duke (Quarterfinals) 11/12 1 at Ithaca, N.Y. 10 - 21 (L)
STATS
ESPNU
Live Stats

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line