Men's Lacrosse

2006-07 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Feb 10  Robert Morris Columbus, OH<br>Turf Field 13 - 5 (W)
  Sat, Feb 17  North Carolina at Baltimore, MD 10 - 14 (L)
  Fri, Feb 23  Wagner Pittsburgh, PA 19 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Feb 25  Harvard Columbus, OH 13 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Mar 03  Bucknell Columbus, OH 6 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Mar 10  Penn State at State College, PA 10 - 8 (W)
  Tue, Mar 20  Towson at Towson, MD 8 - 10 (L)
  Sun, Mar 25  UMBC at Baltimore, MD 9 - 11 (L)
  Sat, Mar 31  Quinnipiac Columbus, OH 14 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Apr 07  Bellarmine at Louisville, KY 13 - 9 (W)
  Fri, Apr 20  Air Force at Colorado Spring, CO 10 - 6 (W)
  Sun, Apr 22  Denver at Denver, CO 10 - 9 (W)
  Sat, Apr 28  Notre Dame Columbus, OH 6 - 12 (L)
  Sun, May 06  Army Columbus, OH 17 - 7 (W)
  NOTES

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line