Men's Lacrosse

2004-05 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Feb 19  Penn St at State College, PA 7 - 9 (L)
  Sat, Feb 26  Navy Columbus, OH 5 - 11 (L)
  Sat, Mar 05  UMBC at Baltimore, MD 10 - 9 (W)
  Sat, Mar 12  Hobart Columbus, OH 6 - 9 (L)
  Sat, Mar 19  Quinnipiac Columbus, OH 15 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Mar 26  Brown at Providence, RI 8 - 10 (L)
  Sat, Apr 02  Duke at Durham, NC 8 - 21 (L)
  Sat, Apr 09  Butler at Indianapolis, IN 13 - 9 (W)
  Fri, Apr 15  Robert Morris North Turf Field<br>Columbus, OH 18 - 5 (W)
  Fri, Apr 22  Denver at Denver, CO 8 - 13 (L)
  Sun, Apr 24  Air Force at Colorado Springs, CO 11 - 7 (W)
  Fri, Apr 29  Notre Dame Columbus, OH 5 - 16 (L)
  Sun, May 01  Fairfield Columbus, OH 14 - 10 (W)
  Sat, May 07  Army North Turf Field<br>Columbus, OH 8 - 7 (W)

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line