Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0-0
Conf.
0-0-0
Home
0-0-0
Away
0-0-0
Neutral
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Oct. 2 vs.Wilfrid Laurier (exhibition) Wilfrid Laurier (exhibition) # Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
IceBreaker Tournament (Denver, Colo.)
Fri., Oct. 7 atDenver Denver Denver, Colo. TBA More
Sat., Oct. 8 Boston College or Air Force Denver, Colo. TBA More
Sat., Oct. 15 atMiami (Ohio) Miami (Ohio) Oxford, Ohio TBA More
Fri., Oct. 21 atBowling Green Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Oct. 22 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Fri., Oct. 28 atNiagara Niagara Niagara Falls, N.Y. TBA More
Sat., Oct. 29 atNiagara Niagara Niagara Falls, N.Y. TBA More
Fri., Nov. 4 vs.Robert Morris Robert Morris Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Sat., Nov. 5 atRobert Morris Robert Morris Pittsburgh, Pa. TBA More
Fri., Nov. 11 vs.UConn UConn Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Sat., Nov. 12 vs.UConn UConn Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Fri., Nov. 18 atRensselaer Rensselaer Troy, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 19 atRensselaer Rensselaer Troy, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Dec. 2 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. TBA More
Sat., Dec. 3 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. TBA More
Sat., Dec. 31 vs.Miami (Ohio) Miami (Ohio) Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Fri., Jan. 6 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Sat., Jan. 7 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Fri., Jan. 13 vs.Arizona State Arizona State Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Sat., Jan. 14 vs.Arizona State Arizona State Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Fri., Jan. 20 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. TBA More
Sat., Jan. 21 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. TBA More
Thu., Jan. 26 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Sat., Jan. 28 vs.Wisconsin (Super Saturday - College Hoops & Hockey Doubleheader) Wisconsin (Super Saturday - College Hoops & Hockey Doubleheader) * Madison Square Garden - New York, N.Y. TBA More
Fri., Feb. 3 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA More
Sat., Feb. 4 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA More
Fri., Feb. 10 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Sat., Feb. 11 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Fri., Feb. 17 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. TBA More
Sat., Feb. 18 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. TBA More
Fri., Feb. 24 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Sat., Feb. 25 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Fri., Mar. 3 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Sat., Mar. 4 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Fri., Mar. 10 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. TBA More
Sat., Mar. 11 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event
 

~ ~ ~ Start times are subject to change. ~ ~ ~