Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
10-4-4
Conf.
5-4-1
Home
3-3-3
Away
7-1-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 30 vs.Ryerson Ryerson # Columbus, Ohio L, 7-4 GT More
Fri., Oct. 6 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. W, 3-2
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin/BTN2Go
More
Sat., Oct. 7 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. L, 3-2 WATCH: BTN Plus  More
Fri., Oct. 13 vs.Rensselaer Rensselaer Columbus, Ohio T, 1-1 (OT) GT Watch: BTN Plus  More
Sat., Oct. 14 vs.Rensselaer Rensselaer Columbus, Ohio T, 1-1 (OT) GT Watch: BTN Plus  More
Fri., Oct. 20 atMassachusetts Massachusetts Amherst, Mass. W, 3-1 Watch: UMass Sports Network  | Live Stats  More
Sat., Oct. 21 atMassachusetts Massachusetts Amherst, Mass. W, 3-0 Watch: UMass Sports Network  | Live Stats  More
Fri., Oct. 27 vs.Robert Morris Robert Morris Columbus, Ohio W, 5-3 GT BTN Plus  More
Sat., Oct. 28 atRobert Morris Robert Morris Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 3-1 Live Scoring  | Watch  More
Fri., Nov. 3 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame * Columbus, Ohio L, 4-1 GT
TV: BTN/BTN2Go
More
Sat., Nov. 4 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame * Columbus, Ohio L, 3-2 GT More
Fri., Nov. 10 atUConn UConn XL Center - Hartford, Conn. W, 5-4 Watch: UConnHuskies.com  | Listen: WHUS  More
Sat., Nov. 11 atUConn UConn XL Center - Hartford, Conn. T, 1-1 (OT) Watch: UConnHuskies.com  | Listen: WHUS  More
Fri., Nov. 24 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-2 Live scoring 
TV: BTN/BTN2Go
More
Sat., Nov. 25 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 5-1 MGoBlue TV  | Live Scoring  More
Fri., Dec. 1 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio T, 5-5 (OT/SL) GT Watch: BTN Plus  More
Sat., Dec. 2 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio L, 4-0 GT Watch: BTN Plus  More
Fri., Dec. 8 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio W, 2-1 (OT) GT
TV: BTN/BTN2Go
More
Sat., Dec. 9 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio W, 4-1 GT
TV: BTN/BTN2Go
More
Fri., Dec. 29 vs.Niagara Niagara Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Dec. 30 vs.Niagara Niagara Columbus, Ohio 8:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Jan. 5 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 7:05 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Jan. 6 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 7:05 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Jan. 12 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. 7:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 13 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
TV: BTN/BTN2Go
More
Fri., Jan. 26 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Jan. 27 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio 8:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Feb. 2 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Feb. 3 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Feb. 9 atNotre Dame Notre Dame * Notre Dame, Ind. 7:35 p.m. ET
TV: NBCSN
More
Sat., Feb. 10 atNotre Dame Notre Dame * Notre Dame, Ind. 7:05 p.m. ET
TV: NBCSports.com
More
Fri., Feb. 16 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. 9:00 p.m. ET
TV: BTN/BTN2Go
More
Sat., Feb. 17 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. 5:00 p.m. ET
TV: ESPNU/WatchESPN
More
Fri., Feb. 23 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Feb. 24 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event
 

~ ~ ~ Start times are subject to change. ~ ~ ~