Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
9-2-4
Conf.
1-1-0
Home
2-1-1
Away
7-1-2
Neutral
0-0-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Oct. 2 vs. Wilfrid Laurier (exhibition) # Columbus, Ohio W, 9-2 GT Scarlet and Gray Radio  More
IceBreaker Tournament (Denver, Colo.)
Fri., Oct. 7 atOhio State @ Denver Ohio State @ Denver Denver, Colo. W, 3-2 GT NCHC.tv ($)  | Radio 
TV: Altitude
More
Sat., Oct. 8 vs.Air Force (Championship) Air Force (Championship) Denver, Colo. T, 3-3 (OT) Air Force Radio  GT More
Sat., Oct. 15 atMiami (Ohio) Miami (Ohio) Oxford, Ohio T, 1-1 GT NCHC.tv ($)  | Scarlet & Gray Sports Radio  More
Fri., Oct. 21 atBowling Green Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio W, 5-4 Livestats  More
Sat., Oct. 22 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green Columbus, Ohio W, 6-1 GT More
Fri., Oct. 28 atNiagara Niagara Niagara Falls, N.Y. W, 10-2 Live Stats  | Audio/Video ($)  More
Sat., Oct. 29 atNiagara Niagara Niagara Falls, N.Y. W, 6-2 Live Stats  | Audio/Video ($)  More
Fri., Nov. 4 vs.Robert Morris Robert Morris Columbus, Ohio L, 6-2 GT BTN Plus  More
Sat., Nov. 5 atRobert Morris Robert Morris Pittsburgh, Pa. T, 4-4 (OT) Live Stats  | Live video ($)  More
Fri., Nov. 11 vs.UConn UConn Columbus, Ohio W, 7-4 GT More
Sat., Nov. 12 vs.UConn UConn Columbus, Ohio T, 3-3 (OT) GT More
Fri., Nov. 18 atRensselaer Rensselaer Troy, N.Y. W, 4-0 RPI TV  | Livestats  More
Sat., Nov. 19 atRensselaer Rensselaer Troy, N.Y. W, 3-2 RPI TV  | Livestats  More
Fri., Dec. 2 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 5-3 GT BTN2Go 
TV: BTN/BTN2Go
More
Sat., Dec. 3 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. W, 8-3 GT BTN2Go 
TV: FS North+/BTN2Go
More
Sat., Dec. 31 vs.Miami (Ohio) Miami (Ohio) Columbus, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Jan. 6 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Jan. 7 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio 8:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Jan. 13 vs.Arizona State Arizona State Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Jan. 14 vs.Arizona State Arizona State Columbus, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPNU/WatchESPN
More
Fri., Jan. 20 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 21 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Jan. 26 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Jan. 28 vs.Wisconsin (Super Saturday - College Hoops & Hockey Doubleheader) Wisconsin (Super Saturday - College Hoops & Hockey Doubleheader) * Madison Square Garden - New York, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET BTN2Go 
TV: BTN/BTN2Go
More
Fri., Feb. 3 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. 8:00 p.m. ET BTN2Go 
TV: BTN/BTN2Go
More
Sat., Feb. 4 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. 7:30 p.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 10 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio 8:00 p.m. ET GT BTN2Go 
TV: BTN/BTN2Go
More
Sat., Feb. 11 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio 8:00 p.m. ET GT BTN2Go 
TV: BTN/BTN2Go
More
Fri., Feb. 17 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 7:05 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 18 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 7:05 p.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 24 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Feb. 25 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio 8:00 p.m. ET GT BTN2Go 
TV: BTN/BTN2Go
More
Fri., Mar. 3 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Mar. 4 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio 8:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Mar. 10 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. 8:00 p.m. ET BTN2Go 
TV: WPT/BTN2Go
More
Sat., Mar. 11 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. TBA BTN2Go 
TV: BTN/BTN2Go
More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Mar. 16 Quarterfinals Joe Louis Arena - Detroit, Mich. 4:30 or 8 p.m. ET BTN2Go 
TV: BTN/BTN2Go
More
Fri., Mar. 17 Semifinals Joe Louis Arena - Detroit, Mich. 4:30 or 8 p.m. ET BTN2Go 
TV: BTN/BTN2Go
More
Sat., Mar. 18 Championship Joe Louis Arena - Detroit, Mich. 8:00 p.m. ET BTN2Go 
TV: BTN/BTN2Go
More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event
 

~ ~ ~ Start times are subject to change. ~ ~ ~