Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0-0
Conf.
0-0-0
Home
0-0-0
Away
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 30 vs.Ryerson Ryerson # Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Fri., Oct. 6 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. TBA More
Sat., Oct. 7 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. TBA More
Fri., Oct. 13 vs.Rensselaer Rensselaer Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Sat., Oct. 14 vs.Rensselaer Rensselaer Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Fri., Oct. 20 atMassachusetts Massachusetts Amherst, Mass. TBA More
Sat., Oct. 21 atMassachusetts Massachusetts Amherst, Mass. TBA More
Fri., Oct. 27 vs.Robert Morris Robert Morris Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Sat., Oct. 28 atRobert Morris Robert Morris Pittsburgh, Pa. TBA More
Fri., Nov. 3 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame * Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Sat., Nov. 4 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Fri., Nov. 10 atUConn UConn Storrs, Conn. TBA More
Sat., Nov. 11 atUConn UConn Storrs, Conn. TBA More
Fri., Nov. 24 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA More
Sat., Nov. 25 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA More
Fri., Dec. 1 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Sat., Dec. 2 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Fri., Dec. 8 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Sat., Dec. 9 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Fri., Dec. 29 vs.Niagara Niagara Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Sat., Dec. 30 vs.Niagara Niagara Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Fri., Jan. 5 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. TBA More
Sat., Jan. 6 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. TBA More
Fri., Jan. 12 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. TBA More
Sat., Jan. 13 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. TBA More
Fri., Jan. 26 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Sat., Jan. 27 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Fri., Feb. 2 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Sat., Feb. 3 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Fri., Feb. 9 atNotre Dame Notre Dame * Notre Dame, Ind. TBA More
Sat., Feb. 10 atNotre Dame Notre Dame * Notre Dame, Ind. TBA More
Fri., Feb. 16 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. TBA More
Sat., Feb. 17 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. TBA More
Fri., Feb. 23 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Sat., Feb. 24 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event
 

~ ~ ~ Start times are subject to change. ~ ~ ~