2015-16 Men's Ice Hockey Archive

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
14-18-4
Conf.
8-8-4
Home
7-7-2
Away
4-10-2
Neutral
3-1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Oct. 3 vs. Brock # Columbus, Ohio W, 4-0 GT Scarlet and Gray Sports Radio  More
Fri., Oct. 9 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green Columbus, Ohio L, 6-3 GT BTN+  More
Sat., Oct. 10 atBowling Green Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio L, 2-0 Livestats  | WCHA.tv ($)  More
Fri., Oct. 16 vs.Miami (Oh) Miami (Oh) Columbus, Ohio L, 3-2 GT More
Sat., Oct. 17 atMiami (Oh) Miami (Oh) Oxford, Ohio L, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Oct. 23 atProvidence Providence Providence, R.I. L, 2-1 GT Watch (CoxHub)  | Listen (Friars.com)  More
Sat., Oct. 24 atProvidence Providence Providence, R.I. L, 6-4 GT Watch (CoxHub)  | Radio (Friars.com)  More
Fri., Oct. 30 vs.Mercyhurst Mercyhurst Columbus, Ohio L, 2-1 GT More
Sat., Oct. 31 vs.Mercyhurst Mercyhurst Columbus, Ohio W, 5-1 GT More
Fri., Nov. 13 vs.Canisius Canisius Columbus, Ohio W, 4-1 GT More
Sat., Nov. 14 vs.Canisius Canisius Columbus, Ohio W, 6-4 GT More
Fri., Nov. 27 atNebraska-Omaha Nebraska-Omaha Omaha, Neb. L, 3-1 Livestats  | NCHC.tv  More
Sat., Nov. 28 atNebraska-Omaha Nebraska-Omaha Omaha, Neb. L, 6-4 Livestats  | NCHC.tv  More
Fri., Dec. 4 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 3-2 (OT) GT BTN2Go 
TV: FS North
More
Sat., Dec. 5 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 5-4 (OT) GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPNews
More
Florida College Classic
Mon., Dec. 28 vs.Boston College Boston College Estero, Fla. W, 3-2 More
Tue., Dec. 29 vs.Cornell (Championship) Cornell (Championship) Estero, Fla. W, 8-0 Livestats  | Watch Online  More
Fri., Jan. 8 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. W, 2-0 Livestats  | BTN Plus  More
Sat., Jan. 9 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. T, 4-4 (OT/SL) Livestats  | BTN2Go  More
Fri., Jan. 15 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio T, 5-5 (OT/SW) GT BTN2Go 
TV: Fox-STO
More
Sun., Jan. 17 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 8-6 GT BTN2Go 
TV: FS Detroit
More
Fri., Jan. 22 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio L, 3-2 (OT) GT BTN Plus  More
Sat., Jan. 23 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio W, 5-1 GT BTN Plus  More
Fri., Jan. 29 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio L, 4-2 GT BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Jan. 30 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio W, 2-1 GT BTN Plus  More
Fri., Feb. 12 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio L, 5-4 (OT) GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Feb. 13 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio L, 4-3 GT BTN Plus  More
Fri., Feb. 19 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. L, 6-1 GT BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Feb. 20 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. W, 7-4 GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPNU
More
Fri., Feb. 26 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio T, 4-4 (OT/SL) GT BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Feb. 27 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio W, 6-5 GT BTN Plus  More
Fri., Mar. 4 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 7-4 GT More
Sun., Mar. 6 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio (Nationwide Arena) W, 6-5 (OT) GT More
Fri., Mar. 11 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 6-5 (OT) GT BTN Plus  More
Sat., Mar. 12 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. T, 1-1 (OT/SL) GT BTN Plus  More
Thu., Mar. 17 vs.Michigan State (Big Ten Tournament Quarterfinals) Michigan State (Big Ten Tournament Quarterfinals) Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, Minn. W, 4-3 (OT) GT BTN2Go 
TV: BTN Radio: 1460 AM
More
Fri., Mar. 18 vs.Minnesota (Big Ten Tournament Semifinals) Minnesota (Big Ten Tournament Semifinals) Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, Minn. L, 4-2 GT More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event