Ohio State Men's Ice Hockey Archive

Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
14-19-3
Conf.
8-11-1
Home
7-9-0
Away
6-8-3
Neutral
1-2-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Oct. 4 vs. Guelph (Exh.) # Columbus, Ohio W, 7-1 GT More
Fri., Oct. 10 vs.Providence Providence Columbus, Ohio W, 5-4 (OT) GT More
Sat., Oct. 11 vs.Providence Providence Columbus, Ohio L, 2-1 (OT) GT More
Fri., Oct. 17 vs.Miami (Oh) Miami (Oh) Columbus, Ohio L, 5-1 GT BTN Plus  More
Sat., Oct. 18 atMiami (Oh) Miami (Oh) Oxford, Ohio L, 2-1 Livestats  | NCHC.tv ($) 
Radio: 1460 AM Columbus
More
Fri., Oct. 31 atCanisius Canisius Buffalo, N.Y. T, 3-3 (OT) Watch Online  More
Sat., Nov. 1 atCanisius Canisius Buffalo, N.Y. W, 4-1 Watch Online  More
Fri., Nov. 7 vs.Nebraska-Omaha Nebraska-Omaha Columbus, Ohio L, 4-1 GT BTN Plus  More
Sat., Nov. 8 vs.Nebraska-Omaha Nebraska-Omaha Columbus, Ohio L, 4-3 GT BTN Plus  More
Fri., Nov. 14 atBowling Green Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio W, 3-2 Livestats  | WCHA.tv online 
Radio: WBGUfm.com
More
Sat., Nov. 15 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green Columbus, Ohio L, 3-2 GT More
Thu., Nov. 20 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio L, 2-1 GT
TV: FSD+; STO Delay
More
Fri., Nov. 21 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 GT More
Shillelagh Tournament
Fri., Nov. 28 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan Notre Dame, Ind. L, 6-2 GT More
Sat., Nov. 29 atNotre Dame Notre Dame Notre Dame, Ind. W, 5-1 GT NBC Sports Extra  More
Fri., Dec. 5 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 8-3 GT BTN Plus 
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Jan. 2 atMercyhurst Mercyhurst Erie Insurance Arena - Erie, Pa. W, 6-3 Livestats  | AtlanticHockey.tv  More
Sat., Jan. 3 atMercyhurst Mercyhurst Erie Insurance Arena - Erie, Pa. T, 2-2 (OT) Livestats  | AtlanticHockey.tv  More
Fri., Jan. 9 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. W, 5-4 (OT) GT BTN2Go  More
Sat., Jan. 10 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. L, 4-1 GT BTN2Go  More
Fri., Jan. 16 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio L, 10-6 GT BTN2Go 
TV: FSD/STO
More
Fri., Jan. 23 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 4-1 GT BTN2Go 
TV: FSD/STO
More
Sat., Jan. 24 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 2-0 GT BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Feb. 6 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 4-2 GT BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Feb. 7 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 6-2 GT BTN2Go 
TV: FSN+/STO
More
Fri., Feb. 13 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio W, 2-1 GT BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Feb. 14 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio L, 3-2 GT BTN2Go 
TV: American Sports Network
More
Fri., Feb. 20 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio W, 5-3 GT BTN Plus  More
Sun., Feb. 22 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 5-3 GT BTN2Go 
TV: FSD+/STO
More
Fri., Feb. 27 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio W, 5-3 BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Feb. 28 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio W, 5-3 GT BTN2Go 
TV: American Sports Network
More
Fri., Mar. 6 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio L, 4-2 GT
TV: ESPNU
More
Sat., Mar. 7 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio W, 5-2 GT
TV: ESPNEWS
More
Fri., Mar. 13 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. T, 2-2 (OT/SW) GT BTN2Go 
TV: American Sports Network
More
Sat., Mar. 14 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. W, 2-0 GT BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Mar. 19 vs.Penn State Penn State Joe Louis Arena - Detroit, Mich. W, 3-1 GT
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Mar. 20 vs.Minnesota Minnesota Joe Louis Arena - Detroit, Mich. L, 3-0 GT BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event