Ohio State Men's Ice Hockey Archive

Season
2013-2014 SCHEDULE
Overall
18-14-5
Conf.
6-10-5
Home
13-6-2
Away
3-7-3
Neutral
2-1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Oct. 5 vs.Toronto Toronto # Columbus, Ohio W, 9-1 GT More
Fri., Oct. 11 vs.Miami (Oh) Miami (Oh) Columbus, Ohio L, 6-2 GT More
Sat., Oct. 12 atMiami (Oh) Miami (Oh) Oxford, Ohio L, 6-3 Livestats  | Webcast ($) 
Radio: 1460 AM
More
Tue., Oct. 15 atBowling Green Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio L, 4-3 Livestats  | Video ($) 
Radio: BGRSO (http://wbgufm.com)
More
Fri., Oct. 25 vs.Robert Morris Robert Morris Columbus, Ohio W, 5-3 GT More
Sat., Oct. 26 atRobert Morris Robert Morris Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 3-3 Livestats  | Live Video ($) 
Radio: RMU Radio 970 AM ESPN (Pittsburgh)
More
Tue., Oct. 29 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green Columbus, Ohio W, 5-3 GT More
Fri., Nov. 1 vs.Minnesota Duluth Minnesota Duluth Columbus, Ohio L, 3-1 GT More
Sat., Nov. 2 vs.Minnesota Duluth Minnesota Duluth Columbus, Ohio W, 4-2 GT More
Fri., Nov. 8 vs.Niagara Niagara Columbus, Ohio W, 4-1 GT More
Sat., Nov. 9 vs.Niagara Niagara Columbus, Ohio W, 6-1 GT More
Fri., Nov. 15 vs.Canisius Canisius Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Nov. 16 vs.Canisius Canisius Columbus, Ohio W, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Nov. 29 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 4-3 (OT) GT
TV: BTN
More
Mon., Dec. 2 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio L, 5-4 GT
TV: FS Detroit & SportsTime Ohio
More
Sat., Dec. 28 vs.Mercyhurst Mercyhurst Columbus, Ohio W, 6-3 GT SGSR Radio  More
Sun., Dec. 29 vs.Mercyhurst Mercyhurst Columbus, Ohio W, 7-2 GT SGSR Radio  More
Fri., Jan. 10 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio W, 5-3 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Jan. 11 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio T, 1-1 (OT-SL) GT More
Fri., Jan. 17 atMinnesota (Hockey City Classic) Minnesota (Hockey City Classic) * TCF Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, Minn. L, 1-0 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Jan. 18 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 4-2 GT
TV: Fox Sports North/SportsTime Ohio
More
Fri., Jan. 24 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. L, 5-3 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Jan. 25 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. W, 3-1 GT
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin
More
Fri., Jan. 31 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio W, 5-1 GT More
Sat., Feb. 1 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio W, 5-2 GT
TV: ESPNews
More
Fri., Feb. 7 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. T, 2-2 (OT-SW) GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Feb. 8 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. T, 2-2 (OT-SW) GT
TV: FS Detroit Plus & SportsTime Ohio
More
Fri., Feb. 14 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio W, 2-1 GT More
Sat., Feb. 15 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio L, 4-2 GT
TV: NBCSN
More
Fri., Feb. 28 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. T, 2-2 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Mar. 2 vs.Michigan Michigan * Nationwide Arena - Columbus, Ohio L, 4-3 GT
TV: FS Detroit & SportsTime Ohio
More
Fri., Mar. 7 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio L, 5-1 GT
TV: FS North +/SportsTime Ohio
More
Sat., Mar. 8 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio T, 2-2 GT
TV: ESPNews
More
Fri., Mar. 14 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. W, 4-2 GT More
Sat., Mar. 15 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. L, 4-2 GT More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Mar. 20 vs.Michigan State (Quarterfinals) Michigan State (Quarterfinals) Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, Minn. W, 2-1 (OT)
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Mar. 21 vs.Minnesota (Semifinals) Minnesota (Semifinals) Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, Minn. W, 3-1 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Mar. 22 vs.Wisconsin (Championship) Wisconsin (Championship) * Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, Minn. L, 5-4 (OT) GT
TV: BTN
More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event