2012-13 Archives

Season
2012-2013 SCHEDULE
Overall
16-17-7
Conf.
15-11-5
Home
8-6-4
Away
8-8-3
Neutral
0-3-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Oct. 7 vs.Waterloo Waterloo # Columbus, Ohio W, 3-2 (OT) GT More
Fri., Oct. 12 atMinnesota Duluth Minnesota Duluth Duluth, Minn. L, 6-2 Webcast ($) 
TV: My9 (KBJR DT 6.2/KRII DT 11.9, Local in Duluth) Radio: 1490 AM (1490am.com)
More
Sat., Oct. 13 atMinnesota Duluth Minnesota Duluth Duluth, Minn. W, 3-2 Webcast ($)  | Live stats 
TV: My 9 (KBJR DT 6.2/KRII DT 11.9, local in Duluth) Radio: KQDS - 94X The Fan (94xRocks.com)
More
Fri., Oct. 19 atQuinnipiac Quinnipiac Hamden, Conn. T, 1-1 (OT) Livestats  | Video (free) 
Radio: AM 1220 WQUN (http://www.quinnipiac.edu/news-events/wqun)
More
Sat., Oct. 20 atQuinnipiac Quinnipiac Hamden, Conn. L, 3-1 Livestats  | Video (free) 
Radio: AM 1220 WQUN (http://www.quinnipiac.edu/news-events/wqun)
More
Fri., Oct. 26 atBowling Green Bowling Green * Bowling Green, Ohio W, 1-0 Livestats  | America One Webcast ($) 
Radio: 1460 AM Columbus (espncolumbus.com)
More
Sat., Oct. 27 atBowling Green Bowling Green * Bowling Green, Ohio T, 3-3 (OT (SL) Livestats  | America One Webcast ($) 
Radio: 1460 AM Columbus (espncolumbus.com)
More
Fri., Nov. 9 vs.Alaska Alaska * Columbus, Ohio T, 1-1 (OT - SW) GT More
Sat., Nov. 10 vs.Alaska Alaska * Columbus, Ohio L, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Nov. 16 vs.Northern Michigan Northern Michigan * Columbus, Ohio W, 2-0 GT More
Sat., Nov. 17 vs.Northern Michigan Northern Michigan * Columbus, Ohio W, 4-2 GT More
Fri., Nov. 23 atLake Superior State Lake Superior State * Sault Ste. Marie, Mich. W, 4-1 Livestats  | Webcast ($) 
Radio: 1460 AM Columbus (espncolumbus.com)
More
Sat., Nov. 24 atLake Superior State Lake Superior State * Sault Ste. Marie, Mich. L, 3-2 Livestats  | Webcast ($) 
Radio: 1460 AM Columbus (espncolumbus.com)
More
Fri., Nov. 30 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 1-0 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Dec. 1 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 3-1 GT
TV: Comcast
More
Fri., Dec. 7 vs.Robert Morris Robert Morris Columbus, Ohio L, 3-2 GT More
Sat., Dec. 8 atRobert Morris Robert Morris Pittsburgh, Pa. T, 2-2 (OT) Livestats  | Webcast ($)  More
Fri., Dec. 14 vs.Miami (Ohio) Miami (Ohio) * Columbus, Ohio T, 1-1 (OT (SL)) GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Dec. 15 vs.Miami (Ohio) Miami (Ohio) * Columbus, Ohio L, 3-1 GT
TV: BTDN on Buckeye Vision
More
Three Rivers Classic @ CONSOL Energy Center
Fri., Dec. 28 vs.Miami (Ohio) Miami (Ohio) Pittsburgh, Pa. L, 1-0 Livestats  | Radio  More
Sat., Dec. 29 vs.Penn State (Consolation Game) Penn State (Consolation Game) Pittsburgh, Pa. L, 5-4 Livestats  | Radio  More
Fri., Jan. 11 atFerris State Ferris State * Big Rapids, Mich. W, 3-1 Livestats  | Webcast ($) 
Radio: 1460 AM Columbus
More
Sat., Jan. 12 atFerris State Ferris State * Big Rapids, Mich. L, 3-1 Livestats  | Webcast ($) 
Radio: 1460 AM Columbus
More
Fri., Jan. 18 atNorthern Michigan Northern Michigan * Marquette, Mich. L, 4-2 More
Sat., Jan. 19 atNorthern Michigan Northern Michigan * Marquette, Mich. L, 3-2 More
Fri., Jan. 25 vs.Lake Superior State Lake Superior State * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-2 GT
TV: BTDN on Buckeye Vision
More
Sat., Jan. 26 vs.Lake Superior State Lake Superior State * Columbus, Ohio W, 6-1 GT
TV: BTDN on Buckeye Vision
More
Fri., Feb. 1 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame * Columbus, Ohio W, 6-3 GT
TV: BTDN on Buckeye Vision
More
Sat., Feb. 2 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame * Columbus, Ohio T, 2-2 (OT (SL) GT
TV: BTDN on Buckeye Vision
More
Fri., Feb. 8 atAlaska Alaska * Fairbanks, Alaska L, 6-1 More
Sat., Feb. 9 atAlaska Alaska * Fairbanks, Alaska W, 3-1 More
Fri., Feb. 15 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan * Columbus, Ohio T, 1-1 (OT (SL) GT
TV: BTDN on Buckeye Vision
More
Sat., Feb. 16 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan * Columbus, Ohio W, 6-3 GT
TV: BTDN on Buckeye Vision
More
Fri., Feb. 22 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio L, 5-3 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Feb. 23 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio L, 6-3 GT
TV: Comcast
More
Fri., Mar. 1 atMiami (Ohio) Miami (Ohio) * Oxford, Ohio W, 3-0 More
Sat., Mar. 2 atMiami (Ohio) Miami (Ohio) * Oxford, Ohio L, 4-2 More
CCHA Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri., Mar. 15 vs.Ferris State Ferris State * Columbus, Ohio L, 4-2 GT More
Sat., Mar. 16 vs.Ferris State Ferris State * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-1 GT More
Sun., Mar. 17 vs.Ferris State Ferris State * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-2 GT More
CCHA Tournament Semifinals
Sat., Mar. 23 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame Joe Louis Arena - Detroit, Mich. L, 3-1 GT More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event