Ice Hockey

2005-06 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Oct 07  Western Ontario (exh.) Columbus, OH 6 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Oct 14  Colorado College at Colorado Springs, CO 4 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Oct 15  Colorado College at Colorado Springs, CO 0 - 1 (L)
  Thu, Oct 20  Bowling Green at Bowling Green, OH 7 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Oct 21  Bowling Green Columbus, OH 2 - 2 (T)
  Fri, Oct 28  Western Michigan at Kalamazoo, MI 1 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Oct 29  Western Michigan at Kalamazoo, MI 4 - 5 (L)
  Fri, Nov 04  Miami (Oh) at Oxford, OH 1 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Nov 05  Miami (Oh) Columbus, OH 1 - 4 (L)
  Tue, Nov 15  Michigan State Columbus, OH 3 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Nov 18  Lake Superior Columbus, OH 3 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 19  Lake Superior Columbus, OH 4 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Nov 25  Notre Dame at South Bend, IN 4 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Nov 26  Notre Dame at South Bend, IN 5 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Dec 02  Alabama-Huntsville Columbus, OH 3 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Dec 03  Alabama-Huntsville Columbus, OH 2 - 2 (T)
  Sat, Dec 10  Union Columbus, OH 2 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Dec 11  Union Columbus, OH 6 - 1 (W)
Ohio Hockey Classic - Nationwide Arena
  Thu, Dec 29  Holy Cross Columbus, OH 4 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Dec 30  Miami Columbus, Ohio 1 - 1 (T)
spacer
  Fri, Jan 06  Bowling Green Columbus, OH 2 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Jan 07  Bowling Green at Bowling Green, OH 0 - 2 (L)
  Tue, Jan 10  Miami (Oh) Columbus, OH 3 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Jan 13  Nebraska-Omaha Columbus, OH 0 - 2 (L)
  Sat, Jan 14  Nebraska-Omaha Columbus, OH 2 - 2 (T)
  Fri, Jan 20  Alaska-Fairbanks at Fairbanks, AK 5 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Jan 21  Alaska-Fairbanks at Fairbanks, AK 0 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Jan 27  Notre Dame Columbus, OH 1 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Jan 28  Notre Dame Columbus, OH 0 - 1 (L)
  Fri, Feb 03  Michigan at Ann Arbor, MI 7 - 5 (W)
  Sat, Feb 04  Michigan at Ann Arbor, MI 2 - 3 (L)
  Thu, Feb 09  Michigan State Columbus, OH 3 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Feb 11  Wisconsin at Lambeau Field<br>Green Bay, WI 2 - 4 (L)
  Tue, Feb 14  Miami (Oh) at Oxford, OH 3 - 6 (L)
  Fri, Feb 17  Ferris State Columbus, OH 3 - 3 (T)
  Sat, Feb 18  Ferris State Columbus, OH 3 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Feb 24  Northern Michigan at Marquette, MI 1 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Feb 25  Northern Michigan at Marquette, MI 2 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Mar 03  Ferris State (CCHA First Round) at Big Rapids, MI 0 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Mar 04  Ferris State (CCHA First Round) at Big Rapids, MI 1 - 2 (L)

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line