Ice Hockey

2004-05 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 09  New Hampshire at Durham, NH 1 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Oct 10  St. Cloud State at Durham, NH 1 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Oct 15  Ferris St at Big Rapids, MI 4 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Oct 16  Ferris St at Big Rapids, MI 4 - 3 (W)
  Thu, Oct 21  Miami Columbus, OH 9 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Oct 22  Miami at Oxford, OH 2 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Oct 29  Western Michigan at Kalamazoo, MI 3 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Oct 30  Western Michigan at Kalamazoo, MI 5 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Nov 05  Sacred Heart Columbus, OH 5 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Nov 06  Sacred Heart Columbus, OH 7 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Nov 13  Northern Michigan Columbus, OH 2 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Nov 14  Northern Michigan Columbus, OH 5 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Nov 19  Nebraska-Omaha at Omaha, NE 0 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Nov 20  Nebraska-Omaha at Omaha, NE 4 - 4 (T)
  Fri, Dec 03  Alaska-Fairbanks Columbus, OH 2 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Dec 04  Alaska-Fairbanks Columbus, OH 5 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Dec 10  Clarkson at Potsdam, NY 3 - 3 (T)
  Sat, Dec 11  Clarkson at Potsdam, NY 1 - 3 (L)
  Wed, Dec 29  Minnesota St Columbus, OH<br>Nationwide Arena 5 - 1 (W)
  Thu, Dec 30  Colorado College Columbus, OH<br>Nationwide Arena 2 - 2 (T)
  Fri, Jan 07  Ferris St Columbus, OH 3 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Jan 08  Ferris St Columbus, OH 2 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Jan 14  Notre Dame at South Bend, IN 4 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Jan 15  Notre Dame at South Bend, IN 3 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Jan 21  Michigan Columbus, OH 4 - 1 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Jan 22  Michigan Columbus, OH 3 - 6 (L)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Fri, Jan 28  Western Michigan Columbus, OH 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Jan 29  Western Michigan Columbus, OH 7 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Feb 04  Lake Superior at Sault Ste. Marie, MI 3 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Feb 05  Lake Superior at Sault Ste. Marie, MI 3 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Feb 11  Bowling Green Columbus, OH 3 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Feb 12  Bowling Green Columbus, OH 3 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Feb 18  Michigan St at East Lansing, MI 3 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Feb 19  Michigan St at East Lansing, MI 5 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Mar 04  Miami at Oxford, OH 3 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Mar 05  Miami Columbus, OH 2 - 2 (T)
  Fri, Mar 11  Ferris State - CCHA First Round Columbus, OH 4 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Mar 12  Ferris State - CCHA First Round Columbus, OH 0 - 1 (L)
  Sun, Mar 13  Ferris State - CCHA First Round Columbus, OH 5 - 4 (W)
  Fri, Mar 18  Michigan State - CCHA Semifinals at Detroit, MI 4 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Mar 19  Michigan - CCHA Championship Detroit, MI 2 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Mar 26  Cornell - NCAA West Regional at Minneapolis, MN 2 - 3 (L)

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line