Ice Hockey

2003-04 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Sep 26  Wilfrid Laurier (Exh.) OSU Ice Rink 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 03  Denver (1) at Dayton, OH 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 04  Miami (1) at Dayton, OH 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 10  Notre Dame Columbus, OH 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 11  Notre Dame Columbus, OH 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 17  Michigan St. at East Lansing, MI 5 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 18  Michigan St. at East Lansing, MI 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 24  Mercyhurst Columbus, OH 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 31  Alaska-Fairbanks Columbus, OH 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 01  Alaska-Fairbanks Columbus, OH 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 07  Northern Michigan at Marquette, MI 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 08  Northern Michigan at Marquette, MI 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 14  Michigan Columbus, OH 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 15  Michigan Columbus, OH 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 21  Colgate at Hamilton, NY 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 22  Cornell at Ithaca, NY 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 29  Bowling Green at Bowling Green, OH 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Dec 05  Miami Columbus, OH 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Dec 06  Miami at Oxford, OH 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Dec 27  Maine (2) at Estero, FL 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Dec 28  Cornell (2) at Estero, FL 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Tue, Jan 06  Quinnipiac Columbus, OH 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Jan 09  Michigan at Ann Arbor, MI 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 10  Michigan at Ann Arbor, MI 1 - 7 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Jan 16  Lake Superior Columbus, OH 5 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 17  Lake Superior Columbus, OH 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Jan 23  Michigan St. Columbus, OH 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 24  Michigan St. Columbus, OH 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 31  Bowling Green at Bowling Green, OH 4 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Feb 06  Ferris St. at Big Rapids, MI 2 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Feb 07  Ferris St. at Big Rapids, MI 6 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Feb 13  Nebraska-Omaha Columbus, OH 3 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Feb 14  Nebraska-Omaha Columbus, OH 4 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Feb 20  Western Michigan at Kalamazoo, MI 1 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Feb 21  Western Michigan at Kalamazoo, MI 5 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Mar 05  Miami at Oxford, OH 3 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Mar 06  Miami Columbus, OH 5 - 4 (W)
  Fri, Mar 12  Bowling Green (CCHA First Rd.) Columbus, OH 3 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Mar 13  Bowling Green (CCHA First Rd.) at Columbus, OH 5 - 2 (W)
  Thu, Mar 18  Notre Dame - CCHA Quarterfinals (3) at Detroit, MI 6 - 5 (W)
  Fri, Mar 19  Miami (CCHA Semifinals (3)) at Detroit, MI 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Mar 20  Michigan (CCHA Championship (3)) at Detroit, MI 4 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Mar 26  Wisconsin (NCAA East Regional) at Albany, N.Y. 0 - 1 (L)

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line