Ice Hockey

2002-03 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Oct 04  Waterloo (Exh.) CoreComm Ice Haus<br>Columbus, OH 6 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 12  Minnesota at St. Paul, MN 2 - 7 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 18  Alaska-Fairbanks at Fairbanks, AK 6 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 19  Alaska-Fairbanks at Fairbanks, AK 1 - 1 (T)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 25  Clarkson Columbus, OH 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 27  Clarkson Columbus, OH 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 01  Cornell at Columbus, OH 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Nov 03  Colgate Columbus, OH 6 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 08  Lake Superior at Sault Ste. Marie, MI 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 09  Lake Superior at Sault Ste. Marie, MI 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 15  Michigan St. Columbus, OH 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 16  Michigan St. Columbus, OH 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 22  Ferris St. at Big Rapids, MI 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 23  Ferris St. at Big Rapids, MI 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Dec 06  Miami Columbus, OH 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Dec 07  Miami Columbus, OH 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Dec 13  Nebraska-Omaha Columbus, OH 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Dec 14  Nebraska-Omaha Columbus, OH 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Dec 28  (Massachusetts) at Estero, FL 2 - 2 (T)
STATS
  Sun, Dec 29  (Cornell) Estero, FL 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Jan 03  Princeton at Pittsburgh, PA 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Jan 07  Findlay Columbus, OH 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Thu, Jan 16  Bowling Green Columbus, OH 6 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Jan 17  Bowling Green Columbus, OH 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Jan 24  Nebraska-Omaha at Omaha, NE 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 25  Nebraska-Omaha at Omaha, NE 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Jan 31  Notre Dame at South Bend, IN 3 - 3 (T)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 01  Notre Dame at South Bend, IN 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 07  Western Michigan Columbus, OH 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 08  Western Michigan Columbus, OH 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Thu, Feb 13  Miami at Oxford, OH 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 15  Miami at Cincinnati, OH 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 21  Alaska-Fairbanks Columbus, OH 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 22  Alaska-Fairbanks Columbus, OH 4 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 28  Northern Michigan at Marquette, MI 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 01  Northern Michigan at Marquette, MI 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 07  Michigan Columbus, OH 4 - 4 (T)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 08  Michigan Columbus, OH 3 - 3 (T)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 14  Nebraska-Omaha Nationwide Arena<br>Columbus, OH 4 - 1 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
  Sat, Mar 15  Nebraska-Omaha Nationwide Arena<br>Columbus, OH 3 - 1 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
  Thu, Mar 20  Notre Dame at Detroit, MI 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 21  Michigan at Detroit, MI 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 22  Northern Michigan at Detroit, MI 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 29  Boston College at Providence, RI 0 - 1 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line