Ice Hockey

2001-02 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 13  USA Under-18 Team (Exb.) at Columbus, OH 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 20  Notre Dame at Columbus, OH (L)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 21  Notre Dame at Columbus, OH 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 26  Bowling Green at Bowling Green, OH 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 27  Bowling Green at Bowling Green, OH 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 02  Nebraska-Omaha at Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Nov 03  Nebraska-Omaha Columbus, OH 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 09  Wayne State at Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Nov 10  Wayne State Columbus, OH 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 16  Northern Mich Columbus, OH 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 17  Northern Mich at Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Nov 24  New Hampshire at Durham, NH 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Nov 25  Vermont at Durham, NH 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 30  Miami Ohio Columbus, OH 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Dec 01  Miami Ohio at Oxford, OH 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Dec 14  Ferris St at Big Rapids, MI 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Dec 15  Ferris St at Big Rapids, MI 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Dec 29  Maine at Estero, FL 2 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Jan 04  Western Mich at Kalamazoo, MI 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 05  Western Mich at Kalamazoo, MI 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Jan 11  Lake Superior Columbus, OH (L)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 12  Lake Superior Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Jan 18  Yale Columbus, OH 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Jan 20  Yale Columbus, OH 2 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Jan 25  Michigan St at East Lansing, MI 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 26  Michigan St at East Lansing, MI 1 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 01  Michigan St Columbus, OH (L)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 02  Michigan St Columbus, OH (L)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 08  Alaska-Fairbanks at Fairbanks, AK 3 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 09  Alaska-Fairbanks at Fairbanks, AK 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 15  Ferris St Columbus, OH 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 16  Ferris St Columbus, OH 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 22  Michigan at Ann Arbor, MI PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Feb 23  Michigan at Ann Arbor, MI 3 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Mon, Feb 25  Miami Ohio Columbus, OH 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 01  Miami Ohio at Oxford, OH 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 08  Western Mich at Kalamazoo, MI 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 09  Western Mich at Kalamazoo, MI 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 15  Alaska-Fairbanks Detriot, MI 6 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 16  Michigan at Detriot, MI 1 - 2 (L)
STATS

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line