Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Nov. 18 Scarlet and Gray Intrasquad # Columbus, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 6 Alumni Exhibition # Columbus, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 13 Rocky Mountain Open Colorado Springs, Colo. 9:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 20 atNebraska (Co-ed) Nebraska (Co-ed) * Lincoln, Neb. 8:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 3 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 9 vs.Penn State (Co-ed) Penn State (Co-ed) * Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Feb. 15 Winter Cup Las Vegas, Nev. TBA More
Sat., Feb. 17 Winter Cup Las Vegas, Nev. TBA More
Sat., Mar. 3 vs.Arnold Challenge Arnold Challenge Columbus, Ohio-- State Fair Ground 1:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 10 atStanford Stanford Palo Alto, CA 7:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 23 vs.Oklahoma Oklahoma Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 6 Big Ten Championships * Ann Arbor, Mich. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 7 Big Ten Championships * Ann Arbor, Mich. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 20 NCAA Qualifier Chicago, Ill. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 21 NCAA Championships Chicago, Ill. 7:00 p.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event