Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Nov. 18 Scarlet and Gray Intrasquad # Columbus, Ohio Scarlet Wins More
Sat., Jan. 6 Alumni Exhibition # Columbus, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 13 Rocky Mountain Open Colorado Springs, Colo. 2nd out of 6, 404.450 points More
Sat., Jan. 20 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. L, 411.750-404.150 More
Sat., Feb. 3 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 411.850-410.650 More
Fri., Feb. 9 vs.Penn State (Co-ed) Penn State (Co-ed) * Columbus, Ohio L, 417.400-414.900 More
Thu., Feb. 15 Winter Cup Las Vegas, Nev. TBA More
Sat., Feb. 17 Winter Cup Las Vegas, Nev. TBA More
Sat., Mar. 3 vs.Arnold Challenge - Air Force, Nebraska Arnold Challenge - Air Force, Nebraska Columbus, Ohio-- State Fair Ground 2nd of 3, 401.600 points More
Sat., Mar. 10 atStanford Stanford Palo Alto, CA W, 402.150-400.850 More
Fri., Mar. 23 vs.Oklahoma Oklahoma Columbus, Ohio L, 413.650-412.700
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Fri., Apr. 6 Big Ten Championships * Ann Arbor, Mich. 4th/7, 405.600 Live Results  More
Sat., Apr. 7 Big Ten Championships * Ann Arbor, Mich. 7:00 p.m. ET Live Results 
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Apr. 20 NCAA Qualifier Chicago, Ill. 4th/6 (403.959) Live Results  | Live Video  More
Sat., Apr. 21 NCAA Championships Chicago, Ill. 7:00 p.m. ET Live Results  | Live Video  More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event