Ohio State Men's Gymnastics Archive

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Dec. 10 Scarlet & Gray Intrasquad # Columbus, Ohio Scarlet Wins More
Sat., Jan. 7 Alumni Exhibition # Columbus, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 14 Windy City Invitational Chicago 2nd out of 6, 403.450 More
Fri., Jan. 20 vs.UIC UIC Columbus, Ohio W, 412.150-381.500 More
Sat., Feb. 4 vs.Michigan (CO-ed) Michigan (CO-ed) * Columbus, Ohio W, 422.200-404.950 More
Sat., Feb. 11 atPenn State (CO-ed) Penn State (CO-ed) * State College, Pa. W, 419.150-417.750 More
Thu., Feb. 16 Winter Cup Las Vegas, Nev. 4 and 10 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 18 Winter Cup Las Vegas, Nev. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 4 Arnold Challenge Columbus, Ohio 1st of 3 More
Sat., Mar. 11 atOklahoma Oklahoma Norman, Okla. L, 434.550-417.600 More
Wed., Mar. 15 atMichigan Michigan # Ann Arbor, Mich. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 24 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 417.350-415.250
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Apr. 7 Big Ten Championships * Champaign, Ill. BIG TEN CHAMPS
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Apr. 8 Big Ten Championships * Champaign, Ill. 8:00 p.m. ET
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Apr. 21 NCAA Qualifier West Point, N.Y. 414.650, 2nd out of 6 More
Sat., Apr. 22 NCAA Championships West Point, N.Y. 423.700, 2nd out of 6 More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event