Ohio State Men's Gymnastics Archive

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Dec. 20 Scarlet & Gray Intrasquad # Columbus, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 9 Alumni Exhibition # Columbus, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Jan. 17 Windy City Invitational Chicago 2nd, 425.700 Live Results  | Live Stream  More
Sun., Jan. 24 atCalifornia, Stanford California, Stanford Berkeley, Calif 2nd, 435.550 More
Sat., Jan. 30 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 434.900-424.100 Live Results  | Live Stream 
TV: BTN (tape delay, Jan. 31 at 10:30 a.m.)
More
Sat., Feb. 13 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio W, 444.500-433.250 Live Results  More
Thu., Feb. 18 Winter Cup Las Vegas 4:00 p.m. ET Video/Results  More
Sat., Feb. 20 Winter Cup Las Vegas 10:15 p.m. ET Video/Results  More
Sat., Mar. 5 Arnold Classic Challenge Columbus, Ohio 1st, 447.400 Live Results  | Live Stream  More
Fri., Mar. 11 vs. Oklahoma, Air Force Columbus, Ohio 2nd, 446.700 Live Results  | Live Stream  More
Sun., Mar. 20 at William & Mary, vs. Temple Williamsburg, Va. 1st, 437.050 Live Results  | Live Stream  More
Fri., Apr. 1 Big Ten Championships * Columbus, Ohio 1st, 434.450 Live Results  | BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Apr. 2 Big Ten Championships * Columbus, Ohio NTS Live Results  | BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Apr. 15 NCAA Qualifier - Session I Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET Live Results  More
  NCAA Qualifier - Session II Columbus, Ohio 2nd, 433.400 Live Results  More
Sat., Apr. 16 NCAA Championships Columbus, Ohio 3rd, 433.050 Live Results  More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event