Men's Gymnastics

1999-00 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Dec 03  Mixed Pairs at Columbus, Ohio (St. John Arena)
  Sat, Jan 08  Alumni Exhibition at Columbus, Ohio
  Sat, Jan 15  Windy City Invite at Chicago 1st
  Sat, Jan 22  Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. PROMO
  Fri, Jan 28  OKLAHOMA Norman, Okla. PROMO
  Sat, Feb 05  ILLINOIS Columbus, Ohio
  Fri, Feb 11  Winter Cup Nationals at Las Vegas, Nev.
  Sat, Feb 12  Winter Cup Nationals at Las Vegas, Nev.
  Sat, Feb 19  Iowa, Minnesota & BYU at Columbus, Ohio 1st
  Sat, Feb 26  Penn State at University Park, Pa. PROMO
  Fri, Mar 17  Big Ten Championships at East Lansing, Mich. 2nd, 229.500
  Sat, Mar 18  Big Ten Championships at East Lansing, Mich.
  Thu, Mar 30  NCAA Championships at Iowa City, Ia. 2nd, 229.375
  Fri, Mar 31  NCAA Championships at Iowa City, Ia. 6th, 230.800
  Sat, Apr 01  NCAA Championships at Iowa City, Ia.

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line