Men's Gymnastics

2007-08 Schedule

Date Opponent OSU Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sun, Dec 02  Mixed Pairs Intersquad (co-ed) - - Columbus, Ohio NTS
Photo Gallery
  Sat, Jan 05  Varsity Exhibition - - Columbus, Ohio NTS
Photo Gallery
  Sat, Jan 12  Windy City Invitational No. 4 - at Chicago, Ill. 341.2 (4th/7)
  Sat, Jan 26  Illinois (co-ed) * No. 8 No. 6 Columbus, Ohio 348.1 - 355.65 (L)
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 02  Temple and Navy No. 7 No. 9, No. 11 at Philadelphia, Pa. 341.15 (2nd/3)
  Thu, Feb 07  Winter Cup Challenge - - at Las Vegas NTS
  Thu, Feb 07  Winter Cup Challenge - - at Las Vegas NTS
  Sat, Feb 09  Winter Cup Challenge - - at Las Vegas NTS
  Sat, Feb 16  California (co-ed) No. 7 No. 3 Columbus, Ohio 351.0 - 355.2 (L)
Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 24  Penn State (co-ed) * No. 7 No. 2 Columbus, Ohio 353.05 - 360.55 (L)
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 08  Oklahoma No. 7 No. 3 Columbus, Ohio Cancelled
  Sat, Mar 22  Michigan * No. 7 No. 5 at Ann Arbor, Mich. 356.25 - 359.2 (L)
Big Ten Network
Live Stats
2008 Big Ten Championships
  Fri, Apr 04  Team Finals * No. 7 - at State College, Pa. 354.35 (3rd/6)
Big Ten Network
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 05  Individual Finals * No. 7 - at State College, Pa. NTS
Big Ten Network
Photo Gallery Live Stats
spacer
2008 NCAA Championships
  Thu, Apr 17  NCAA Championships Qualifier No. 7 - at Stanford, Calif. 4th; 351.8
Live Stats Promotions
  Fri, Apr 18  Team Finals No. 7 - at Stanford, Calif. NTS
ESPN2
Live Stats Promotions
  Sat, Apr 19  Individual Finals No. 7 - at Stanford, Calif. NTS
Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line