Men's Gymnastics

2005-06 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Dec 04  Mixed Pairs Columbus, OH
  Fri, Dec 16  Intersquad Columbus, OH
  Sat, Jan 07  Varsity Exhibition Columbus, OH
  Sat, Jan 14  Windy City Invitational at Chicago, IL 1st, 211.65
  Sat, Jan 28  Illinois Columbus, OH PROMO
  Fri, Feb 03  Winter Cup at Las Vegas, NV NTS
  Sat, Feb 04  Winter Cup at Las Vegas, NV NTS
  Sat, Feb 11  Oklahoma/California Chicago, IL PROMO
  Sat, Feb 18  Oklahoma/California at Columbus, OH 2nd, 215.900
  Sat, Feb 25  Penn State Columbus, OH PROMO
  Sat, Mar 11  Michigan at Ann Arbor, MI PROMO
  Fri, Mar 24  Big Ten Championships at Iowa City, IA 1st, 215.625
  Sat, Mar 25  Big Ten Championships at Iowa City, IA NTS
  Thu, Apr 06  NCAA Championships at Norman, OK 4th, 211.700
  Fri, Apr 07  NCAA Championships at Norman, OK 12311899
  Sat, Apr 08  NCAA Championships at Norman, OK 12311899

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line