Men's Gymnastics

2003-04 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Dec 06  Mixed Pairs Columbus, OH
  Fri, Dec 19  Scarlet & Gray Intersquad Columbus, OH PROMO
  Sat, Jan 03  Varsity Exhib. Columbus, OH PROMO
  Sat, Jan 10  Windy City Invitational at Chicago, IL 1st, 215.750
  Sat, Jan 17  Minnesota Columbus, OH PROMO
  Sat, Jan 24  Illinois-Chicago at Chicago, IL PROMO
  Sat, Jan 31  Illinois (Coed) Columbus, OH PROMO
  Fri, Feb 06  Winter Cup Challenge at Las Vegas, NV NTS
  Sat, Feb 07  Winter Cup Challenge at Las Vegas, NV NTS
  Fri, Feb 13  Oklahoma at Columbus, OH PROMO
  Sun, Feb 15  Nebraska at Lincoln, NE PROMO
  Sat, Feb 21  Penn St (Coed) Columbus, OH PROMO
  Sat, Mar 13  Michigan at Ann Arbor, MI PROMO
  Fri, Mar 19  Big Ten Championships at Champaign, IL 3rd, 218.425
  Sat, Mar 20  Big Ten Championships at Champaign, IL NTS
  Fri, Apr 02  NCAA National Qualifier at Champaign, IL 2nd, 219.625
  Sat, Apr 03  NCAA Championships at Champaign, IL 4th, 221.350
  Sun, Apr 04  NCAA Championships at Champaign, IL NTS

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line