Men's Gymnastics

2001-02 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Jan 12  Windy City Invitational at Chicago, IL 4th, 203.325
  Sat, Feb 02  UIC at Chicago, IL PROMO
  Fri, Feb 08  Winter Cup Challenge at Las Vegas, NV TBA
  Sat, Feb 09  Winter Cup Challenge at Las Vegas, NV
  Fri, Feb 15  Illinois/Oklahoma Columbus, OH PROMO
  Sat, Feb 23  PENN STATE Columbus, OH PROMO
  Sun, Mar 03  Nebraska at Lincoln, NE PROMO
  Sat, Mar 09  Iowa / Minnesota at Columbus, OH W, 217.225
  Fri, Mar 22  Big Ten Champ. at Minneapolis, MN 1st, 218.100
  Sat, Mar 23  Big Ten Champ. at Minneapolis, MN
  Thu, Apr 04  NCAA National Qualifiers at Norman, OK
  Fri, Apr 05  NCAA Team & All-Around Champ. at Norman, OK 2nd, 218.650
  Sat, Apr 06  NCAA Individual Champ. at Norman, OK

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line