Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
The Carmel Cup
Fri., Sep. 2 The Carmel Cup Pebble Beach, Calif.
(Pebble Beach Golf Links)
8th/8 (366) Live Scoring  More
Sat., Sep. 3 The Carmel Cup Pebble Beach, Calif.
(Pebble Beach Golf Links)
8th/ (720) Live Scoring  More
Sun., Sep. 4 The Carmel Cup Pebble Beach, Calif.
(Pebble Beach Golf Links)
8th/8 (1,081) Live Scoring  More
Bearcat Invitational
Mon., Sep. 26 Bearcat Invitational Cincinnati, Ohio
(Coldstream Country Club)
2nd/10 (567) Live Scoring  More
Tue., Sep. 27 Bearcat Invitational Cincinnati, Ohio
(Coldstream Country Club)
2nd/10 (859) Live Scoring  More
Nike Golf Collegiate Invitational
Sun., Oct. 2 Nike Golf Collegiate Invitational Fort Worth, Texas
(Colonial Country Club)
14th/15 (292) Live Scoring  More
Mon., Oct. 3 Nike Golf Collegiate Invitational Fort Worth, Texas
(Colonial Country Club)
T-14th/15 (589) Live Scoring  More
Tue., Oct. 4 Nike Golf Collegiate Invitational Fort Worth, Texas
(Colonial Country Club)
T-13th/15 (881) Live Scoring  More
Quail Valley Intercollegiate
Mon., Oct. 24 Quail Valley Intercollegiate Vero Beach, Fla.
(Quail Valley Golf Club)
7th/15 (573) Live Scoring  More
Tue., Oct. 25 Quail Valley Intercollegiate Vero Beach, Fla.
(Quail Valley Golf Club)
11th/15 (871) Live Scoring  More
Big Ten Match Play Championship
Fri., Feb. 10 Nebraska Palm Coast, Fla.
(Hammock Beach Resort)
W, 6-0 Live Scoring  More
  Rutgers Palm Coast, Fla.
(Hammock Beach Resort)
L, 2-4 Live Scoring  More
Sat., Feb. 11 Indiana Palm Coast, Fla.
(Hammock Beach Resort)
W, 4.5-1.5 Live Scoring  More
Puerto Rico Classic
Sun., Feb. 19 Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico
(Rio Mar Resort-River Course)
5th/15 (289) Live Scoring  More
Mon., Feb. 20 Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico
(Rio Mar Resort-River Course)
8th/15 (581) Live Scoring  More
Tue., Feb. 21 Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico
(Rio Mar Resort-River Course)
5th/15 (865) Live Scoring  More
Linger Longer Invitational
Sun., Mar. 19 Linger Longer Invitational Greensboro, Ga.
(Great Waters at Reynolds Lake Oconee)
11th/15 (290) Live Scoring  More
Mon., Mar. 20 Linger Longer Invitational Greensboro, Ga.
(Great Waters at Reynolds Lake Oconee)
8th/15 (577) Live Scoring  More
Tue., Mar. 21 Linger Longer Invitational Greensboro, Ga.
(Great Waters at Reynolds Lake Oconee)
T-6th/15 (860) Live Scoring  More
Irish Creek Intercollegiate
Sat., Apr. 8 Irish Creek Intercollegiate Kannapolis, N.C.
(The Club at Irish Creek)
11th/16 (580) Live Scoring  More
Sun., Apr. 9 Irish Creek Intercollegiate Kannapolis, N.C.
(The Club at Irish Creek)
11th/16 (869) Live Scoring  More
Boilermaker Invitational
Sat., Apr. 15 Boilermaker Invitational West Lafayette, Ind.
(Birck Boilermaker-Kampen Course)
7th/15 (602) Live Scoring  More
Sun., Apr. 16 Boilermaker Invitational West Lafayette, Ind.
(Birck Boilermaker-Kampen Course)
5th/15 (885) Live Scoring  More
Robert Kepler Intercollegiate
Sat., Apr. 22 Robert Kepler Intercollegiate Columbus, Ohio
(OSU Golf Club-Scarlet Course)
T-4th/15 (599) Live Scoring  More
Sun., Apr. 23 Robert Kepler Intercollegiate Columbus, Ohio
(OSU Golf Club-Scarlet Course)
T-4th/15 (903) Live Scoring  More
Big Ten Championships
Fri., Apr. 28 Big Ten Championships Baltimore, Md.
(Baltimore Country Club)
2nd/14 (283) More
Sat., Apr. 29 Big Ten Championships Baltimore, Md.
(Baltimore Country Club)
5th/14 (575) More
Sun., Apr. 30 Big Ten Championships Baltimore, Md.
(Baltimore Country Club)
3rd/14 (855) More
NCAA Regionals
Mon., May 15 NCAA Stanford Regional Stanford, Calif.
(Stanford Golf Course)
T-9th/13 (288) More
Tue., May 16 NCAA Stanford Regional Stanford, Calif.
(Stanford Golf Course)
10th/13 (582) More
Wed., May 17 NCAA Stanford Regional Stanford, Calif.
(Stanford Golf Course)
9th/13 (866) More