Ohio State Men's Golf Archive

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
The Carmel Cup
Fri., Sep. 4 The Carmel Cup Pebble Beach, Calif.
(Pebble Beach Golf Links)
6th/8 (372) More
Sat., Sep. 5 The Carmel Cup Pebble Beach, Calif.
(Pebble Beach Golf Links)
7th/8 (736) More
Sun., Sep. 6 The Carmel Cup Pebble Beach, Calif.
(Pebble Beach Golf Links)
T-7th/8 (1,107) More
Inverness Intercollegiate
Mon., Sep. 21 Inverness Intercollegiate Toledo, Ohio
(Inverness Country Club)
9th/15 (603) More
Tue., Sep. 22 Inverness Intercollegiate Toledo, Ohio
(Inverness Country Club)
6th/15 (892) More
Windon Memorial
Sun., Sep. 27 Windon Memorial Glencoe, Ill.
(Lake Shore Country Club)
T-4th/14 (569) More
Mon., Sep. 28 Windon Memorial Glencoe, Ill.
(Lake Shore Country Club)
6th/14 (856) More
Nike Golf Collegiate Invitational
Sun., Oct. 4 Nike Golf Collegiate Invitational Portland, Ore.
(Pumpkin Ridge Golf Club)
14th/15 (292) More
Mon., Oct. 5 Nike Golf Collegiate Invitational Portland, Ore.
(Pumpkin Ridge Golf Club)
13th/15 (537) More
Tue., Oct. 6 Nike Golf Collegiate Invitational Portland, Ore.
(Pumpkin Ridge Golf Club)
13th/15 (866) More
Tavistock Collegiate Invitational
Sun., Oct. 18 Tavistock Collegiate Invitational Windermere, Fla.
(Isleworth Country Club)
9th/15 (296) More
Mon., Oct. 19 Tavistock Collegiate Invitational Windermere, Fla.
(Isleworth Country Club)
11th/15 (600) More
Tue., Oct. 20 Tavistock Collegiate Invitational Windermere, Fla.
(Isleworth Country Club)
13th/15 (910) More
Tiger Invitational
Sun., Mar. 6 Tiger Invitational Auburn, Ala.
(Grand National Golf Course)
T-11th/18 (303) Live Scoring  More
Mon., Mar. 7 Tiger Invitational Auburn, Ala.
(Grand National Golf Course)
T-13th/18 (608) Live Scoring  More
Tue., Mar. 8 Tiger Invitational Auburn, Ala.
(Grand National Golf Course)
9th/18 (896) Live Scoring  More
Lone Star Invitational
Mon., Mar. 21 Lone Star Invitational San Antonio, Texas
(Briggs Ranch Golf Club)
11th/17 (610) Live Scoring  More
Tue., Mar. 22 Lone Star Invitational San Antonio, Texas
(Briggs Ranch Golf Club)
T-8th/17 (903) Live Scoring  More
Aggie Invitational
Sat., Apr. 2 Aggie Invitational Bryan, Texas
(Traditions Golf Club)
6th/15 (593) Live Scoring  More
Sun., Apr. 3 Aggie Invitational Bryan, Texas
(Traditions Golf Club)
T-6th/15 (884) Live Scoring  More
Robert Kepler Intercollegiate
Sat., Apr. 9 Robert Kepler Intercollegiate Columbus, Ohio
(Ohio State Golf Club-Scarlet Course)
2nd/16 (291) Complete Round 1 Results  More
Sun., Apr. 10 Robert Kepler Intercollegiate Columbus, Ohio
(Ohio State Golf Club-Scarlet Course)
4th/16 (594) Live Scoring  More
Boilermaker Invitational
Sat., Apr. 16 Boilermaker Invitational West Lafayette, Ind.
(Boilermaker Golf Complex-Kampen Course)
10th/15 (592) Live Scoring  More
Sun., Apr. 17 Boilermaker Invitational West Lafayette, Ind.
(Boilermaker Golf Complex-Kampen Course)
7th/15 (884) Live Scoring  More
Big Ten Championship
Fri., Apr. 22 Big Ten Championship Newburgh, Ind.
(Victoria National Golf Club)
9th/14 (298) Live Scoring  More
Sat., Apr. 23 Big Ten Championship Newburgh, Ind.
(Victoria National Golf Club)
9th/14 (594) Live Scoring  More
Sun., Apr. 24 Big Ten Championship Newburgh, Ind.
(Victoria National Golf Club)
8th/14 (877) Live Scoring  More
NCAA Regionals
Mon., May 16 NCAA Kohler Regional Kohler, Wis.
(Blackwolf Run Golf Club-Meadow Valleys Course)
Grimmer & Kelly - T-5th of 75 Live Scoring  More
Tue., May 17 NCAA Kohler Regional Kohler, Wis.
(Blackwolf Run Golf Club-Meadow Valleys Course)
Kelly (2nd)/Grimmer (T-28th) Live Scoring  More
Wed., May 18 NCAA Kohler Regional Kohler, Wis.
(Blackwolf Run Golf Club-Meadow Valleys Course)
Kelly (1st)/Grimmer (T-35th) Live Scoring  More
NCAA Championships
Fri., May 27 NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore.
(Eugene Country Club)
Kelly - T-33rd/156 Live Scoring  More
Sat., May 28 NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore.
(Eugene Country Club)
Kelly - T-24th/156 Live Scoring  More
Sun., May 29 NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore.
(Eugene Country Club)
Kelly - T-30th/156 Live Scoring  More