Ohio State Men's Golf Archive

Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Northern Intercollegiate
Fri., Sep. 5 Northern Intercollegiate Sugar Grove, Ill.
(Rich Harvest Farms)
2nd of 13 (290) More
Sat., Sep. 6 Northern Intercollegiate Sugar Grove, Ill.
(Rich Harvest Farms)
5th of 13 (594) More
Sun., Sep. 7 Northern Intercollegiate Sugar Grove, Ill.
(Rich Harvest Farms)
3rd of 13 (892) More
The Windon Memorial
Sun., Sep. 21 The Windon Memorial Skokie, Ill.
(Evanston Golf Club)
t-2nd of 15 (565) Live Scoring  More
Mon., Sep. 22 The Windon Memorial Skokie, Ill.
(Evanston Golf Club)
2nd of 15 (847) Live Scoring  More
Jack Nicklaus Invitational
Sun., Sep. 28 Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio
(OSU Golf Club - Scarlet Course)
1st of 12 (574) More
Mon., Sep. 29 Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio
(OSU Golf Club - Scarlet Course)
1st of 12 (859) More
Nike Golf Collegiate Invitational
Mon., Oct. 6 Nike Golf Collegiate Invitational Fort Worth, Texas
(Colonial Country Club)
11th of 12 (602) More
Tue., Oct. 7 Nike Golf Collegiate Invitational Fort Worth, Texas
(Colonial Country Club)
12th of 12 (906) More
The Grove Intercollegiate
Sun., Oct. 26 Intercollegiate at The Grove College Grove, Tenn.
(The Grove)
6th of 12 (293) More
Mon., Oct. 27 Intercollegiate at The Grove College Grove, Tenn.
(The Grove)
t-4th of 12 (593) More
Tue., Oct. 28 Intercollegiate at The Grove College Grove, Tenn.
(The Grove)
1st of 12 (874) More
Big Ten Match Play Championship
Sun., Feb. 15 vs.Michigan Michigan Palm Coast, Fla.
(Hammock Beach Resort)
L, 2-3 More
Mon., Feb. 16 vs.Purdue Purdue Palm Coast, Fla.
(Hammock Beach Resort)
L, 2-3 More
  vs.Minnesota Minnesota Palm Coast, Fla.
(Hammock Beach Resort)
L, 2-3 More
The Desert Mountain Intercollegiate
Fri., Mar. 6 The Desert Mountain Intercollegiate Scottsdale, Ariz.
(Desert Mountain Golf Club - Outlaw Course)
7th of 12 (602) More
Sat., Mar. 7 The Desert Mountain Intercollegiate Scottsdale, Ariz.
(Desert Mountain Golf Club - Outlaw Course)
6th of 12 (897) More
Lone Star Invitational at Briggs Ranch
Mon., Mar. 23 Lone Star Invitational at Briggs Ranch San Antonio, Texas
(Briggs Ranch Golf Club)
T-7th of 16 (571) More
Tue., Mar. 24 Lone Star Invitational at Briggs Ranch San Antonio, Texas
(Briggs Ranch Golf Club)
7th of 16 (862) More
The Gary Koch Invitational
Mon., Apr. 6 The Gary Koch Invitational Gastonia, N.C.
(Gaston Country Club)
7th of 15 (592) More
Tue., Apr. 7 The Gary Koch Invitational Gastonia, N.C.
(Gaston Country Club)
T-5th of 15 (877) More
Robert Kepler Intercollegiate
Sat., Apr. 11 Robert Kepler Intercollegiate Columbus, Ohio
(OSU Golf Club - Scarlet Course)
T-2nd of 14 (570) Live Scoring  More
Sun., Apr. 12 Robert Kepler Intercollegiate Columbus, Ohio
(OSU Golf Club - Scarlet Course)
3rd of 14 (868) Live Scoring  More
Boilermaker Invitational
Sat., Apr. 18 Boilermaker Invitational West Lafayette, Ind.
(Birck Golf Complex - Kampen Course)
4th of 15 (575) Live Scoring  More
Sun., Apr. 19 Boilermaker Invitational West Lafayette, Ind.
(Birck Golf Complex - Kampen Course)
4th of 15 (871) Live Scoring  More
Big Ten Championships
Fri., Apr. 24 Big Ten Championships Newburgh, Ind.
(Victoria National)
3rd of 14 More
Sat., Apr. 25 Big Ten Championships Newburgh, Ind.
(Victoria National)
2nd of 14 (877) More
Sun., Apr. 26 Big Ten Championships Newburgh, Ind.
(Victoria National)
T-5th of 14 (1,183) More
NCAA Regional
Thu., May 14 NCAA New Haven Regional New Haven, Conn.
(The Course at Yale)
2nd of 14 (282) Live Scoring  More
Fri., May 15 NCAA New Haven Regional New Haven, Conn.
(The Course at Yale)
T-7th of 14 (573) Live Scoring  More
Sat., May 16 NCAA New Haven Regional New Haven, Conn.
(The Course at Yale)
8th of 14 (852) Live Scoring  More