Ohio State Men's Golf Archive

Season
2013-2014 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Northern Intercollegiate
Fri., Sep. 6 Northern Intercollegiate Sugar Grove, Ill. 12th of 15 (311) More
Sat., Sep. 7 Northern Intercollegiate Sugar Grove, Ill. 9th of 15 (607) More
Sun., Sep. 8 Northern Intercollegiate Sugar Grove, Ill. 7th of 15 (895) More
The Windon Memorial
Sun., Sep. 22 The Windon Memorial Lake Forest, Ill. 10th of 16 (588) More
Mon., Sep. 23 The Windon Memorial Lake Forest, Ill. T4th of 16 More
Jack Nicklaus Invitational
Sun., Sep. 29 Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio T7th of 12 (598) More
Mon., Sep. 30 Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio 8th of 12 (899) More
Rod Myers Invitational
Sat., Oct. 12 Rod Myers Invitational Durham, N.C. 8th of 11 (580) More
Sun., Oct. 13 Rod Myers Invitational Durham, N.C. 8th of 11 (870) More
Royal Oaks Intercollegiate
Mon., Oct. 28 Royal Oaks Intercollegiate Dallas, Texas 10th of 12 (719) More
Tue., Oct. 29 Royal Oaks Intercollegiate Dallas, Texas 9th of 12 (1073) More
Big Ten Match Play
Fri., Feb. 14 vs.Nebraska Nebraska Sarasota, Fla. W, 3-2-0 More
  vs.Iowa Iowa Sarasota, Fla. L, 2-2-1 More
Sat., Feb. 15 vs.Indiana Indiana Sarasota, Fla. L, 3-2-0 More
Sun., Feb. 16 vs.Illinois Illinois Sarasota, Fla. L, 2-2-1 More
USF Invitational
Sun., Mar. 2 USF Invitational Tampa, Fla. 11th of 17 (289) More
Mon., Mar. 3 USF Invitational Tampa, Fla. T10th of 17 (579) More
Tue., Mar. 4 USF Invitational Tampa, Fla. 10th of 17 (858) More
Seahawk Intercollegiate
Sun., Mar. 16 Seahawk Intercollegiate Wilmington, N.C. T3rd of 13 (581) More
Mon., Mar. 17 Seahawk Intercollegiate Wilmington, N.C. T3rd of 13 (581) More
Irish Creek Intercollegiate
Sat., Apr. 5 Irish Creek Intercollegiate Kannapolis, N.C. 5th of 16 (579) More
Sun., Apr. 6 Irish Creek Intercollegiate Kannapolis, N.C. 5th of 16 (873) More
Robert Kepler Intercollegiate
Sat., Apr. 12 Robert Kepler Intercollegiate Columbus, Ohio 6th of 15 (585) More
Sun., Apr. 13 Robert Kepler Intercollegiate Columbus, Ohio 5th of 15 (882) More
The Boilermaker Invitational
Sat., Apr. 19 The Boilermaker Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. 7th of 15 (595) More
Sun., Apr. 20 The Boilermaker Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. 5th of 15 (879) More
Big Ten Championship
Fri., May 2 Big Ten Championship French Lick, Ind. 4th of 12 (596) More
Sat., May 3 Big Ten Championship French Lick, Ind. 5th of 12 (909) More
Sun., May 4 Big Ten Championship French Lick, Ind. 6th of 12 (1,206) More
NCAA Columbia Regional
Thu., May 15 NCAA Columbia Regional Columbia, Mo. t-12th of 24 (308) Live Scoring  More
Fri., May 16 NCAA Columbia Regional Columbia, Mo. 13th of 14 (611) Live Scoring  More
Sat., May 17 NCAA Columbia Regional Columbia, Mo. 12th of 14 (887) Live Scoring  More