2010-11 Releases

2010-11 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Marshall Invitational
Mon., Sep. 13 Marshall Invitational (Rounds 1 & 2) Huntington, W. Va 1st of 15 (547) More
Tue., Sep. 14 Marshall Invitational (Round 3) Huntington, W. Va 1st of 15 (820) More
Olympia Fields/Fighting Illini Invitational
Fri., Sep. 17 Olympia Fields/Fighting Illini Invitational (Round 1) Olympia Fields, Ill. 3rd of 15 (282) More
Sat., Sep. 18 Olympia Fields/Fighting Illini Invitational (Round 2) Olympia Fields, Ill. T-6th of 15 (571) More
Sun., Sep. 19 Olympia Fields/Fighting Illini Invitational (Round 3) Olympia Fields, Ill. 7th of 15 (865) More
Windon Memorial Classic
Sun., Sep. 26 Windon Memorial Classic (Rounds 1 & 2) Glenview, Ill. T-4th of 17 (580) More
Mon., Sep. 27 Windon Memorial Classic (Round 3) Glenview, Ill. 2nd of 17 (855) More
Jack Nicklaus Invitational
Mon., Oct. 11 Jack Nicklaus Invitational (Rounds 1 & 2) Scioto Country Club - Columbus, Ohio 6th of 10 (589) More
Tue., Oct. 12 Jack Nicklaus Invitational (Round 3) Scioto Country Club - Columbus, Ohio 8th of 10 (894) More
Isleworth Collegiate Invitational
Sun., Oct. 24 Isleworth Collegiate Invitational (Round 1) Orlando, Fla. 8th of 15 (299) More
Mon., Oct. 25 Isleworth Collegiate Invitational (Round 2) Orlando, Fla. T-12th of 15 (606) More
Tue., Oct. 26 Isleworth Collegiate Invitational (Round 3) Orlando, Fla. 8th of 15 (900) More
Thu., Feb. 10 Big Ten Match Play Championships (Day 1) TBD All Day More
Big Ten Match Play Championship
Fri., Feb. 11 Big Ten Match Play Championship (Day 1) Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. (W) OSU 4, Purdue 2 More
  Big Ten Match Play Championships (Day 2) TBD All Day More
Sat., Feb. 12 Big Ten Match Play Championship (Day 2) Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. Semis: T IND (2-2); 3rd Pl: W vs. Ill (3.5 - 2.5) More
Puerto Rico Classic
Sun., Feb. 20 Puerto Rico Classic (Round 1) Rio Grande, P.R. 14th of 15 (295) More
Mon., Feb. 21 Puerto Rico Classic (Round 2) Rio Grande, P.R. 13th of 15 (591) More
Tue., Feb. 22 Puerto Rico Classic (Round 3) Rio Grande, P.R. 10th of 15 (875) More
FAU Spring Break Championship
Fri., Mar. 25 FAU Spring Break Championship (Round 1) Delray Beach, Fla. 1st of 17 (278) More
Sat., Mar. 26 FAU Spring Break Championship (Round 2) Delray Beach, Fla. 1st of 17 (559) More
Sun., Mar. 27 FAU Spring Break Championship (Round 3) Delray Beach, Fla. 1st of 17 (852) More
Illinois Spring Classic
Sat., Apr. 16 Illinois Spring Classic (Round 1) Urbana, Ill. 9th of 14 (312) More
Sun., Apr. 17 Illinois Spring Classic (Round 2) Urbana, Ill. 8th of 14 (608) More
Robert Kepler Intercollegiate
Sat., Apr. 23 Robert Kepler Intercollegiate (Rounds 1 & 2) Scarlet Course - Columbus, Ohio 1st of 11 (576) More
Sun., Apr. 24 Robert Kepler Intercollegiate (Round 3) Scarlet Course - Columbus, Ohio 3rd of 11 (860) More
Big Ten Championships
Fri., Apr. 29 Big Ten Championships (Rounds 1 & 2) West Lafayette, Ind. 8th of 11 (600) More
Sat., Apr. 30 Big Ten Championships (Round 3) West Lafayette, Ind. 5th of 11 (902) More
Sun., May 1 Big Ten Championships (Round 4) West Lafayette, Ind. 4th of 11 (1190) More
NCAA Regional
Thu., May 19 NCAA Regional San Diego, Calif. T-11th of 13 (300) More
Fri., May 20 NCAA Regional San Diego, Calif. 3rd of 11 (579) More
Sat., May 21 NCAA Regional San Diego, Calif. 4th of 13 (865) More
NCAA Championships
Tue., May 31 NCAA Championships Stillwater, Okla. T-5th of 30 (291) More
Wed., Jun. 1 NCAA Championships Stillwater, Okla. T-8th of 30 (590) More
Thu., Jun. 2 NCAA Championships Stillwater, Okla. 6th of 30 (887) More
Fri., Jun. 3 atOklahoma State (NCAA Championships - Match Play) Oklahoma State (NCAA Championships - Match Play) Stillwater, Okla. L, 3-1-1 More