Men's Golf

2009-10 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
The Adams Cup of Newport
  Mon, Sep 21  Rounds 1 & 2 at Newport, R.I. 4th of 17 (588)
  Tue, Sep 22  Round 3 at Newport, R.I. 4th of 17 (887)
spacer
Fighting Irish Gridiron Classic
  Mon, Oct 05  Rounds 1 & 2 at South Bend, Ind. 3rd of 15 (591)
Live Stats
  Tue, Oct 06  Round 3 at South Bend, Ind. 2nd of 15 (874)
Live Stats
spacer
Memphis Intercollegiate Golf Classic
  Mon, Oct 19  Rounds 1 & 2 at Memphis, Tenn. Delayed
Live Stats
  Tue, Oct 20  Round 3 at Memphis, Tenn. 6th of 16 (905)
Live Stats
spacer
Gifford Collegiate Championship at CordeValle
  Mon, Nov 09  Round 1 at San Martin, Calif. T-11th of 14 (368)
Live Stats
  Tue, Nov 10  Round 2 at San Martin, Calif. 13th of 14 (734)
Live Stats
  Wed, Nov 11  Round 3 at San Martin, Calif. 13th of 14 (1107)
Live Stats
spacer
Big Ten Match Play Championship
  Fri, Feb 12  Michigan State at Coral Springs, Fla. 5 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Feb 12  Iowa at Coral Springs, Fla. 3 - 3 (T) Iowa wins Tiebreaker
  Sat, Feb 13  Michigan at Coral Springs, Fla. 2.5 - 3.5 (L)
  Sat, Feb 13  Indiana at Coral Springs, Fla. 5 - 1 (W)
spacer
Puerto Rico Classic
  Sun, Feb 21  Round 1 at Rio Grande, P.R. 12th of 15 (291)
  Mon, Feb 22  Round 2 at Rio Grande, P.R. 10th of 15 (580)
  Tue, Feb 23  Round 3 at Rio Grande, P.R. T-13th of 15 (876)
spacer
FAU Spring Break Championship
  Fri, Mar 26  Round 1 at Delray Beach. Fla. 15th of 16 (302)
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 27  Round 2 at Delray Beach, Fla. T-11th of 16 (591)
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 28  Round 3 at Delray Beach, Fla. T-10th of 16 (884)
Live Stats
spacer
Irish Creek Collegiate Classic
  Sat, Apr 03  Rounds 1 & 2 at Kannapolis, N.C. 3rd of 13 (568)
  Sun, Apr 04  Round 3 at Kannapolis, N.C. 2nd of 13 (853)
spacer
Robert Kepler Intercollegiate
  Sat, Apr 10  Rounds 1 & 2 Scarlet Course - Columbus, Ohio 7th of 11 (597)
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 11  Round 3 Scarlet Course - Columbus, Ohio 7th of 11 (894)
Live Stats
spacer
Boilermaker Invitational
  Sat, Apr 24  Rounds 1 & 2 at West Lafayette, Ind. Delayed
  Sun, Apr 25  Round 3 at West Lafayette, Ind. 2nd of 12 (867)
spacer
Big Ten Championships
  Fri, Apr 30  Rounds 1 & 2 at Minneapolis, Minn. 7th of 11 (585)
Live Stats
  Sat, May 01  Round 3 at Minneapolis, Minn. 7th of 11 (893)
Live Stats
  Sun, May 02  Round 4 at Minneapolis, Minn. 9th of 11 (1,192)
Live Stats

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line