Football

Ohio State vs. Wisconsin at 3:30 EST on ABC

Nov. 5, 2012

COLUMBUS, Ohio - The Big Ten Conference announced today that the Ohio State at Wisconsin football game, set for Nov. 17 in Madison, Wisc., will be a 3:30 p.m. EST start and it will be televised locally and regionally by ABC and with a reverse mirror in other parts of the country on ESPN2.

Here are the start times and TV networks for the Big Ten's Nov. 17 games:

Noon EST/11 a.m. CST
Iowa at Michigan, ESPN/ESPN2 (*)
Northwestern at Michigan State, ESPN/ ESPN2 (*)
Indiana at Penn State, BTN

3:30 EST/2:30 CST
Ohio State @ Wisconsin, ABC (ESPN2 mirror)
Minnesota at Nebraska, BTN
Purdue at Illinois, BTN

(*ESPN platform TBD after 11/10/12 games)


 

 

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line