Relive The 2012 Undefeated Football Season on BTN

July 29, 2013

BTN will help fans relive Ohio State's 2012 undefeated season by airing all 12 Buckeye victories over the next three days. The action kicks off tomorrow with four back-to-back games, beginning at 3 PM ET with last year's win against Miami University. The full schedule for the three-day event is below. For more information on each day's lineup, go to

Tuesday, July 30 (Game 1 - 4)
3 PMMiami University at Ohio State
6 PMCentral Florida at Ohio State
8 PMCalifornia at Ohio State
10 PMUAB at Ohio State
Wednesday, July 31 (Game 5 - 8)
3 PMOhio State at Michigan State
5 PMNebraska at Ohio State
7 PMOhio State at Indiana
10 PMPurdue at Ohio State
Thursday, August 1 (Game 9 - 12)
4 PMOhio State at Penn State
6 PMIllinois at Ohio State
8 PMOhio State at Wisconsin
10 PMMichigan at Ohio State

(All times in ET)