Season
2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
11-1
Conf.
8-1
Home
7-0
Away
4-1
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 3 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green Columbus, Ohio W, 77-10 GT BTN2Go 
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Sep. 10 vs.Tulsa Tulsa Columbus, Ohio W, 48-3 GT WatchESPN 
TV: ABC Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Sep. 17 atOklahoma Oklahoma Norman, Okl. W, 45-24 GT
TV: FOX Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Oct. 1 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Columbus, Ohio W, 58-0 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Oct. 8 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio W, 38-17 GT WatchESPN  | ESPN3 (SkyCam) 
TV: ESPN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Oct. 15 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. W, 30-23 (OT) GT WatchESPN 
TV: ABC Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Oct. 22 atPenn State Penn State * State College, Pa. L, 24-21 GT
TV: ABC Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Oct. 29 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Columbus, Ohio W, 24-20 GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Nov. 5 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Columbus, Ohio W, 62-3 GT
TV: ABC Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Nov. 12 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. W, 62-3 GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Nov. 19 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 17-16 GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Nov. 26 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio W, 30-27 (2 OT) GT WatchESPN 
TV: ABC Radio: 97.1 FM
More
CFP Semifinal - PlayStation Fiesta Bowl
Sat., Dec. 31 vs.Clemson Clemson Glendale, Ariz. 7:00 p.m. ET
TV: ESPN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event