Season
2018-2019 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 1 vs.Oregon State Oregon State Columbus, Ohio TBA
TV: TBA Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Sep. 8 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Columbus, Ohio TBA
TV: TBA Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Sep. 15 vs.TCU TCU Arlington, Texas TBA
TV: TBA Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Sep. 22 vs.Tulane Tulane Columbus, Ohio TBA
TV: TBA Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Sep. 29 atPenn State Penn State * State College, Pa. TBA
TV: TBA Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Oct. 6 vs.Indiana Indiana Columbus, Ohio TBA
TV: TBA Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Oct. 13 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio TBA
TV: TBA Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Oct. 20 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. TBA
TV: TBA Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Nov. 3 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Columbus, Ohio TBA
TV: TBA Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Nov. 10 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. TBA
TV: TBA Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Nov. 17 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. TBA
TV: TBA Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Nov. 24 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio TBA
TV: TBA Radio: 97.1 FM
More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event