Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
11-2
Conf.
9-1
Home
6-1
Away
4-1
Neutral
1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Thu., Aug. 31 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 49-21 GT
TV: ESPN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Sep. 9 vs.Oklahoma Oklahoma Columbus, Ohio L, 31-16 GT
TV: ABC Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Sep. 16 vs.Army West Point Army West Point Columbus, Ohio W, 38-7 GT
TV: FOX Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Sep. 23 vs.UNLV UNLV Columbus, Ohio W, 54-21 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Sep. 30 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. W, 56-0 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Oct. 7 vs.Maryland Maryland * Columbus, Ohio W, 62-14 GT
TV: FOX Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Oct. 14 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. W, 56-14 GT
TV: Fox Sports 1 Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Oct. 28 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio W, 39-38 GT
TV: FOX Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Nov. 4 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City. Iowa L, 55-24 GT
TV: ESPN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Nov. 11 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio W, 48-3 GT
TV: FOX Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Nov. 18 vs.Illinois Illinois * Columbus, Ohio W, 52-14 GT
TV: ABC Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Nov. 25 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 31-20 GT
TV: FOX Radio: 97.1
More
Big Ten Championship Game
Sat., Dec. 2 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Indianapolis, Ind. W, 27-21 GT
TV: FOX Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Goodyear Cotton Bowl Classic
Fri., Dec. 29 vs.USC USC Dallas, Texas 8:30 p.m. ET
TV: ESPN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event