2011-2012 SCHEDULE
Overall
6-7
Conf.
3-5
Home
5-2
Away
1-4
Neutral
0-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 3 vs.Akron Akron Columbus, Ohio W, 42-0 GT
TV: ESPN Radio: 97.1 The Fan
More
Sat., Sep. 10 vs.Toledo Toledo Columbus, Ohio W, 27-22 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 91.1 The Fan
More
Sat., Sep. 17 atMiami Miami Miami, Fla. L, 24-6 GT
TV: ESPN
More
Sat., Sep. 24 vs.Colorado Colorado Columbus, Ohio W, 37-17 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Oct. 1 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio L, 10-7 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Oct. 8 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. L, 34-27 LiveStats 
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Oct. 15 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 17-7 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Oct. 29 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio W, 33-29 GT
TV: ESPN
More
Sat., Nov. 5 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio W, 34-20 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Nov. 12 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. L, 26-23 (OT) GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Nov. 19 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio L, 20-14 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Nov. 26 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 40-34 GT
TV: ESPN/ABC
More
Mon., Jan. 2 vs.Florida Florida Jacksonville, Fla. L, 24-16 GT ESPN3.com 
TV: ESPN2
More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event