Football

2007 Schedule

Date Opponent OSU Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 01  Youngstown State (Alumni Band) 11 - Columbus, Ohio 38 - 6 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
Big Ten Network
Play Audio Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 08  Akron (Hall of Fame) 12 - Columbus, Ohio 20 - 2 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
Big Ten Network
Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 15  Washington 10 - at Seattle, Wash. 33 - 14 (W)
STATS   NOTES
ESPN
Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 22  Northwestern * 8 - Columbus, Ohio 58 - 7 (W)
  NOTES
ESPN
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 29  Minnesota * 5 - at Minneapolis, Minn. 30 - 7 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
ESPN2
  Sat, Oct 06  Purdue * 4 20 at West Lafayette, Ind. 23 - 7 (W)
  NOTES
ABC
Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 13  Kent State 3 - Columbus, Ohio 48 - 3 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
Big Ten Network
Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 20  Michigan State (Homecoming) * 1 - Columbus, Ohio 24 - 17 (W)
STATS   NOTES
ABC
Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 27  Penn State * 1 25 at State College, Penn. 37 - 17 (W)
STATS   NOTES
ABC
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 03  Wisconsin * 1 - Columbus, Ohio 38 - 17 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
Big Ten Network
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 10  Illinois * 1 - Columbus, Ohio 21 - 28 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
ABC
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 17  Michigan * 7 23 at Ann Arbor, Mich. 14 - 3 (W)
  NOTES
ABC
BCS National Championship
  Mon, Jan 07  LSU 1 2 at New Orleans, La. 24 - 38 (L)
STATS   NOTES
FOX

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line