Football

2006 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 02  Northern Illinois Columbus,OH 35 - 12 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Sep 09  Texas at Austin, TX 24 - 7 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Sep 16  Cincinnati Columbus, OH 37 - 7 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Sep 23  Penn State Columbus, OH 28 - 6 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Sep 30  Iowa at Iowa City, IA 38 - 17 (W)
  NOTES
  Sat, Oct 07  Bowling Green Columbus, OH 35 - 7 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Oct 14  Michigan State at East Lansing, MI 38 - 7 (W)
  NOTES
  Sat, Oct 21  Indiana Columbus, OH 44 - 3 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Oct 28  Minnesota Columbus, OH 44 - 0 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Nov 04  Illinois at Champaign, IL 17 - 10 (W)
  NOTES
  Sat, Nov 11  Northwestern at Evanston, IL 54 - 10 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Nov 18  Michigan Columbus, OH 42 - 39 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Mon, Jan 08  Florida Glendale, AZ 14 - 41 (L)
  NOTES
  Sat, Apr 21  Spring Game Columbus, OH 17 - 9 (W)
  QUOTES

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line