Football

2004 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 04  Cincinnati Columbus, OH 27 - 6 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Sep 11  Marshall Columbus, OH 24 - 21 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Sep 18  North Carolina State at Raleigh, NC 22 - 14 (W)
  NOTES
  Sat, Oct 02  Northwestern at Evanston, IL 27 - 33 (L)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Oct 09  Wisconsin Columbus, OH 13 - 24 (L)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Oct 16  Iowa at Iowa City, IA 7 - 33 (L)
  NOTES
  Sat, Oct 23  Indiana Columbus, OH 30 - 7 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Oct 30  Penn St Columbus, OH 21 - 10 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Nov 06  Michigan St at East Lansing, MI 32 - 19 (W)
  QUOTES
  Sat, Nov 13  Purdue at West Lafayette, IN 17 - 24 (L)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Nov 20  Michigan Columbus, OH 37 - 21 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Wed, Dec 29  Oklahoma State San Antonio, TX 33 - 7 (W)
STATS   NOTES

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line