Season
2018-2019 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Thu., Nov. 1 vs.UNC Pembroke UNC Pembroke # Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Wed., Nov. 7 atCincinnati Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio TBA GT More
Sun., Nov. 11 vs. Purdue University Fort Wayne Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Thu., Nov. 15 atCreighton Creighton CenturyLink Center, Omaha, Nebraska TBA GT More
Sun., Nov. 18 vs.South Carolina State South Carolina State Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Tue., Nov. 20 vs.Samford Samford Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Fri., Nov. 23 vs.Cleveland State Cleveland State St. John Arena, Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Wed., Nov. 28 vs.Syracuse Syracuse Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Sat., Dec. 15 vs.Bucknell Bucknell Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Tue., Dec. 18 vs.Youngstown State Youngstown State Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Sat., Dec. 22 vs.UCLA UCLA United Center, Chicago, Illinois TBA GT More
Sat., Dec. 29 vs.High Point High Point Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
 
Schedule Key
#
Exhibition Event