Season
2016-2017 NON-CONFERENCE SCHEDULE
Overall
7-2
Conf.
0-0
Home
6-1
Away
1-1
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Nov. 6 vs.Walsh Walsh # Columbus, Ohio W, 85-67 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Nov. 11 atNavy Navy Annapolis, Md. W, 78-68
TV: CBS Sports Network Radio: 97.1 FM, Sirius/XM: 81
More
Mon., Nov. 14 vs.North Carolina Central North Carolina Central Columbus, Ohio W, 69-63 GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPNU Radio: 97.1 FM, Sirius: 145, XM: 195, Internet: 957
More
Thu., Nov. 17 vs.Providence Providence Columbus, Ohio W, 72-67 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM, Sirius: 119, XM: 195, Internet: 957
More
Mon., Nov. 21 vs.Western Carolina Western Carolina Columbus, Ohio W, 66-38 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Wed., Nov. 23 vs.Jackson State Jackson State Columbus, Ohio W, 78-47 GT
TV: ESPN3 Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Fri., Nov. 25 vs.Marshall Marshall Columbus, Ohio W, 111-70 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Wed., Nov. 30 atVirginia Virginia Charlottesville, Va. L, 63-61 GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPN2 Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Dec. 3 vs.Fairleigh Dickinson Fairleigh Dickinson Columbus, Ohio W, 70-62 GT
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Tue., Dec. 6 vs.Florida Atlantic Florida Atlantic Columbus, Ohio L, 79-77 (OT) GT ESPN3 
TV: ESPN3 Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Dec. 10 vs.UConn UConn Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Dec. 17 vs.UCLA UCLA Las Vegas, Nev. 3:00 p.m. ET
TV: CBS Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Tue., Dec. 20 vs.Youngstown State Youngstown State Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: ESPN3 Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Thu., Dec. 22 vs.Unc Asheville Unc Asheville Columbus, Ohio 9:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sun., Jan. 1 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, I... TBA
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Thu., Jan. 5 vs.Purdue Purdue * Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
TV: ESPN/2 Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sun., Jan. 8 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. 7:30 p.m. ET
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Thu., Jan. 12 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. 7:00 p.m. ET
TV: ESPN/2 Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sun., Jan. 15 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio 1:30/4:30 ET
TV: CBS Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Wed., Jan. 18 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. 9:00 p.m. ET
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sun., Jan. 22 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Wed., Jan. 25 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Jan. 28 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa 8:00 p.m. ET
TV: ESPN2 Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Tue., Jan. 31 vs.Maryland Maryland * Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
TV: ESPN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Feb. 4 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. 6:00 p.m. ET
TV: ESPN2 Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Wed., Feb. 8 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Feb. 11 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. 4:00 p.m. ET
TV: ESPN/2 Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Tue., Feb. 14 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 9:00 p.m. ET
TV: ESPN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Feb. 18 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Columbus, Ohio TBA
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sun., Feb. 19 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET
TV: CBS Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Thu., Feb. 23 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio 9:00 p.m. ET
TV: ESPN/2 Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Tue., Feb. 28 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. 8:30 p.m. ET
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Mar. 4 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET
TV: ESPN/2 Radio: 97.1 FM
More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event