Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
3-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
3-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Nov. 5 vs.Wooster Wooster # Columbus, Ohio W, 88-63 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Nov. 10 vs.Robert Morris Robert Morris Columbus, Ohio W, 95-64 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Nov. 12 vs.Radford Radford Columbus, Ohio W, 82-72 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Thu., Nov. 16 vs.Texas Southern Texas Southern Columbus, Ohio W, 82-64 GT
TV: BTN
More
PK80 Invitational
Sun., Nov. 19 vs.Northeastern Northeastern Columbus, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Thu., Nov. 23 vs.Gonzaga Gonzaga Portland, Ore. 11:59 p.m. ET
TV: ESPN2
More
Fri., Nov. 24 Florida/Stanford Portland, Ore. TBA More
Sun., Nov. 26 TBA Portland, Ore. TBA More
Wed., Nov. 29 vs.Clemson (Big Ten/ACC Challenge) Clemson (Big Ten/ACC Challenge) Columbus, Ohio 7:15 p.m. ET GT
TV: ESPN2
More
Sat., Dec. 2 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. 5:00 p.m. ET
TV: FOX
More
Mon., Dec. 4 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio 6:30 p.m. ET GT
TV: FS1
More
Sat., Dec. 9 vs.William & Mary William & Mary Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., Dec. 16 vs.Appalachian State Appalachian State Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN
More
Tue., Dec. 19 vs.The Citadel The Citadel Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Dec. 23 vs.North Carolina (CBSSports Classic) North Carolina (CBSSports Classic) New Orleans, La. 1:30 p.m. ET GT
TV: CBS
More
Sat., Dec. 30 vs.Miami (Oh) Miami (Oh) Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: ESPNU
More
Thu., Jan. 4 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa 7:00 p.m. ET
TV: ESPNU
More
Sun., Jan. 7 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio 1:30/4:30 p.m. ET
TV: CBS
More
Thu., Jan. 11 vs.Maryland Maryland * Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: ESPN/2
More
Sun., Jan. 14 atRutgers Rutgers Piscataway, N.J. 7:00 p.m. ET
TV: BTN
More
Wed., Jan. 17 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Rosemont, Ill. (Allstate Arena) 9:00 p.m. ET
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Jan. 20 vs.Minnesota  (Super Saturday - College Hoops & Hockey Doubleheader) Minnesota (Super Saturday - College Hoops & Hockey Doubleheader) * New York, N.Y. (Madison Square Garden) 12:00 p.m. ET
TV: BTN
More
Mon., Jan. 22 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Columbus, Ohio 8:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN
More
Thu., Jan. 25 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio 8:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN
More
Tue., Jan. 30 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: ESPN/2
More
Sun., Feb. 4 vs.Illinois Illinois * Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: FS1
More
Wed., Feb. 7 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. 8:30 p.m. ET
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Feb. 10 vs.Iowa Iowa * Columbus, Ohio 6/8 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN
More
Thu., Feb. 15 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. 8:00 p.m. ET
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Feb. 18 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. 1:00 p.m. ET
TV: CBS
More
Tue., Feb. 20 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Feb. 23 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. 8:00 p.m. ET
TV: FS1
More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event