Ohio State Men's Basketball Archive

Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
24-11
Conf.
11-7
Home
18-2
Away
4-7
Neutral
2-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Nov. 9 vs.Walsh Walsh # Columbus, Ohio W, 77-37 GT
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Fri., Nov. 14 vs.UMass-Lowell UMass-Lowell Columbus, Ohio W, 92-55 GT
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Tue., Nov. 18 vs.Marquette Marquette Columbus, Ohio W, 74-63 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Buckeye Classic (Value City Arena)
Sun., Nov. 23 vs.Sacred Heart Sacred Heart Columbus, Ohio W, 106-48 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Wed., Nov. 26 vs.Campbell Campbell Columbus, Ohio W, 91-64 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Fri., Nov. 28 vs.James Madison James Madison Columbus, Ohio W, 73-56 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
ACC/Big Ten Challenge (KFC YUM! Center)
Tue., Dec. 2 atLouisville Louisville Louisville, Ky. L, 64-55 GT
TV: ESPN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Buckeye Classic (Value City Arena) cont.
Sat., Dec. 6 vs.Colgate Colgate Columbus, Ohio W, 70-50 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Wed., Dec. 10 vs.High Point High Point Columbus, Ohio W, 97-43 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Dec. 13 vs.Morehead State Morehead State Columbus, Ohio W, 87-71 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Game Played at Nationwide Arena
Wed., Dec. 17 vs.North Carolina A&T North Carolina A&T Columbus, Ohio W, 97-55 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
CBS Sports Classic (United Center)
Sat., Dec. 20 atNorth Carolina North Carolina Chicago, Ill. L, 82-74 GT Live Stats 
TV: CBS Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Mon., Dec. 22 vs.Miami (Oh) Miami (Oh) Columbus, Ohio W, 93-55 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Dec. 27 vs.Wright State Wright State Columbus, Ohio W, 100-55 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Tue., Dec. 30 vs.Iowa Iowa * Columbus, Ohio L, 71-65 GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPN2 Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Jan. 3 vs.Illinois Illinois * Columbus, Ohio W, 77-61 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Tue., Jan. 6 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. W, 74-72 (OT) GT
TV: ESPN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Jan. 10 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 69-66 GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Tue., Jan. 13 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio W, 71-52 GT
TV: ESPN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Jan. 17 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa L, 76-67 GT
TV: ESPN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Thu., Jan. 22 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 69-67 GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sun., Jan. 25 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio W, 82-70 GT
TV: CBS Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Thu., Jan. 29 vs.Maryland Maryland * Columbus, Ohio W, 80-56 GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Wed., Feb. 4 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. L, 60-58 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sun., Feb. 8 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. W, 79-60 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Wed., Feb. 11 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio W, 75-55 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Feb. 14 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 59-56 GT
TV: ESPN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sun., Feb. 22 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 64-57 GT
TV: CBS Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Thu., Feb. 26 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Columbus, Ohio W, 81-57 GT
TV: ESPN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sun., Mar. 1 vs.Purdue Purdue * Columbus, Ohio W, 65-61 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Wed., Mar. 4 atPenn State Penn State * State College, Pa. W, 77-67 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sun., Mar. 8 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio L, 72-48 GT
TV: CBS Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Big Ten Tournament (United Center)
Thu., Mar. 12 vs.Minnesota Minnesota Chicago, Ill. W, 79-73 GT Live Video 
TV: ESPN2
More
Fri., Mar. 13 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Chicago, Ill. L, 76-67 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
NCAA Tournament
Thu., Mar. 19 vs.VCU VCU Portland, Ore. W, 75-72 (OT) GT
TV: TNT
More
Sat., Mar. 21 vs.Arizona Arizona Portland, Ore. L, 73-58 GT Watch Online 
TV: CBS
More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event