Ohio State Men's Basketball Archive

Season
2013-2014 SCHEDULE
Overall
25-10
Conf.
10-8
Home
17-3
Away
5-5
Neutral
3-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Nov. 3 vs. Walsh # Columbus, Ohio W, 93-63 GT
TV: BTDN
More
Sat., Nov. 9 vs.Morgan State Morgan State Columbus, Ohio W, 89-50 GT
TV: BTDN
More
Tue., Nov. 12 vs.Ohio Ohio Columbus, Ohio W, 79-69 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Nov. 16 atMarquette Marquette Milwaukee, Wis. W, 52-35 GT
TV: FOX
More
Wed., Nov. 20 vs.American American Columbus, Ohio W, 63-52 GT
TV: BTN
More
Mon., Nov. 25 vs.Wyoming Wyoming Columbus, Ohio W, 65-50 GT
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Nov. 29 vs.North Florida North Florida Columbus, Ohio W, 99-64 GT
TV: BTN
More
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
Wed., Dec. 4 vs.Maryland Maryland Columbus, Ohio W, 76-60 GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPN
More
Sat., Dec. 7 vs.Central Connecticut Central Connecticut Columbus, Ohio W, 74-56 GT
TV: BTN
More
Gotham Classic
Wed., Dec. 11 vs.Bryant University Bryant University Columbus, Ohio W, 86-48 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Dec. 14 vs.North Dakota State North Dakota State Columbus, Ohio W, 79-62 GT
TV: BTN
More
Wed., Dec. 18 vs.Delaware Delaware Columbus, Ohio W, 76-64 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Dec. 21 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame New York, N.Y. (MSG) W, 64-61 GT
TV: ESPN2
More
Fri., Dec. 27 vs.Louisiana-Monroe Louisiana-Monroe Columbus, Ohio W, 71-31 GT
TV: BTN
More
Tue., Dec. 31 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. W, 78-69 GT
TV: ESPN2
More
Sat., Jan. 4 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Columbus, Ohio W, 84-53 GT
TV: BTN
More
Tue., Jan. 7 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 72-68 GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPN
More
Sun., Jan. 12 vs.Iowa Iowa * Columbus, Ohio L, 84-74 GT
TV: CBS
More
Thu., Jan. 16 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 63-53 GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPN2
More
Mon., Jan. 20 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. L, 68-62 GT
TV: BTN
More
Thu., Jan. 23 vs.Illinois Illinois * Columbus, Ohio W, 62-55 GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPN
More
Wed., Jan. 29 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio L, 71-70 (OT) GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Feb. 1 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. W, 59-58 GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPN
More
Tue., Feb. 4 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 76-69 GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPN
More
Sat., Feb. 8 vs.Purdue Purdue * Columbus, Ohio W, 67-49 GT
TV: BTN
More
Tue., Feb. 11 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio L, 70-60 GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPN
More
Sat., Feb. 15 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 48-39 GT
TV: BTN
More
Wed., Feb. 19 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Columbus, Ohio W, 76-60 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Feb. 22 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio W, 64-46 GT
TV: BTN
More
Thu., Feb. 27 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. L, 65-63 GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPN2
More
Sun., Mar. 2 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 72-64 GT
TV: CBS
More
Sun., Mar. 9 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio W, 69-67 GT
TV: CBS
More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Mar. 13 vs.Purdue Purdue Indianapolis, Ind. W, 63-61 GT
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Mar. 14 vs.Nebraska Nebraska Indianapolis, Ind. W, 71-67 GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Mar. 15 vs.Michigan Michigan Indianapolis, Ind. L, 72-69 GT
TV: CBS Radio: 97.1 FM
More
NCAA Tournament
Thu., Mar. 20 vs.Dayton Dayton Buffalo, N.Y. L, 60-59 GT NCAA Tournament Central  | Live Stream 
TV: CBS Radio: 97.1 FM
More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event