Ohio State Men's Basketball Archive

Season
2012-2013 SCHEDULE
Overall
29-8
Conf.
13-5
Home
16-2
Away
5-5
Neutral
8-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Tue., Oct. 30 vs.Walsh Walsh # Columbus, Ohio W, 83-71 GT
TV: BTN.com Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Fri., Nov. 9 vs.Marquette Marquette Charleston, S.C. Cancelled
TV: NBCSN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sun., Nov. 11 vs.Albany Albany Columbus, Ohio W, 82-60 GT
TV: BTN.com Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Basketball Hall of Fame Tip-Off
Sat., Nov. 17 vs.Rhode Island Rhode Island Uncasville, Conn. W, 69-58 GT Livestats  | ESPN3.com 
TV: ESPN3 Radio: 1460 AM
More
Sun., Nov. 18 vs.Washington Washington Uncasville, Conn. W, 77-66 Livestats 
TV: ESPN2 Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Fri., Nov. 23 vs.UMKC UMKC Columbus, Ohio W, 91-45 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Wed., Nov. 28 atDuke Duke Durham, N.C. L, 73-68 GT Watch ESPN 
TV: ESPN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Dec. 1 vs.Northern Kentucky Northern Kentucky Columbus, Ohio W, 70-43 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Dec. 8 vs.Long Beach State Long Beach State Columbus, Ohio W, 89-55 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Wed., Dec. 12 vs.Savannah State Savannah State Columbus, Ohio W, 85-45 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Dec. 15 vs.UNC Asheville UNC Asheville Columbus, Ohio W, 90-72 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Tue., Dec. 18 vs.Winthrop Winthrop Columbus, Ohio W, 65-55 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Dec. 22 vs.Kansas Kansas Columbus, Ohio L, 74-66 GT
TV: CBS Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Dec. 29 vs.Chicago State Chicago State Columbus, Ohio W, 87-44 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Wed., Jan. 2 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Columbus, Ohio W, 70-44 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Jan. 5 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 74-55 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Tue., Jan. 8 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. W, 74-64 GT WatchESPN.com 
TV: ESPN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sun., Jan. 13 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio W, 56-53 GT Live Stream 
TV: CBS Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Jan. 19 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 59-56 GT WatchESPN.com 
TV: ESPN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Tue., Jan. 22 vs.Iowa Iowa * Columbus, Ohio W, 72-63 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Jan. 26 atPenn State Penn State * State College, Pa. W, 65-51 GT WatchESPN.com 
TV: ESPN2 Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Tue., Jan. 29 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio W, 58-49 GT WatchESPN.com 
TV: ESPN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Feb. 2 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. W, 63-56
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Tue., Feb. 5 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 76-74 (OT) GT WatchESPN.com 
TV: ESPN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sun., Feb. 10 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio L, 81-68 GT
TV: CBS Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Thu., Feb. 14 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Columbus, Ohio W, 69-59 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sun., Feb. 17 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. L, 71-49 GT Watch 
TV: CBS Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Wed., Feb. 20 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio W, 71-45 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sun., Feb. 24 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio W, 68-60 GT Watch 
TV: CBS Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Thu., Feb. 28 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 63-53 GT WatchESPN.com 
TV: ESPN2 Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Tue., Mar. 5 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 67-58 GT WatchESPN.com 
TV: ESPN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sun., Mar. 10 vs.Illinois Illinois * Columbus, Ohio W, 68-55 GT WatchESPN.com 
TV: ESPN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Big Ten Tournament
Fri., Mar. 15 vs.Nebraska Nebraska Chicago, Ill. W, 71-50 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Mar. 16 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Chicago, Ill. W, 61-58 GT Watch 
TV: CBS Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sun., Mar. 17 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin Chicago, Ill. W, 50-43 GT Watch 
TV: CBS Radio: 97.1 FM
More
NCAA Tournament
Fri., Mar. 22 vs.Iona Iona Dayton, Ohio W, 95-70 GT Watch 
TV: CBS Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sun., Mar. 24 vs.Iowa State Iowa State Dayton, Ohio W, 78-75 GT Watch 
TV: CBS Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Thu., Mar. 28 vs.Arizona Arizona Los Angeles, Calif. W, 73-70 GT Watch 
TV: TBS
More
Sat., Mar. 30 vs.Wichita State Wichita State Los Angeles, Calif. L, 70-66 GT Watch 
TV: CBS Radio: 97.1 FM
More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event