2011-12 Releases

2011-2012 SCHEDULE
Overall
31-8
Conf.
13-6
Home
18-2
Away
7-4
Neutral
6-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Nov. 6 vs.Walsh Walsh # Columbus, Ohio W, 95-49 GT
TV: BTN.com
More
Global Sports Shoot-out
Fri., Nov. 11 vs.Wright State Wright State Columbus, Ohio W, 73-42 GT
TV: BTN
More
Tue., Nov. 15 vs.Florida Florida Columbus, Ohio W, 81-74 GT ESPN3.com 
TV: ESPN2
More
Fri., Nov. 18 vs.Jackson State Jackson State Columbus, Ohio W, 85-41 GT
TV: BTN
More
Mon., Nov. 21 vs.North Florida North Florida Columbus, Ohio W, 85-50 GT
TV: BTN
More
Wed., Nov. 23 vs.VMI VMI Columbus, Ohio W, 107-74 GT
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Nov. 25 vs.Valparaiso Valparaiso Columbus, Ohio W, 80-47 GT
TV: BTN
More
Tue., Nov. 29 vs.Duke Duke Columbus, Ohio W, 85-63 GT ESPN3.com 
TV: ESPN
More
Sat., Dec. 3 vs.Texas-Pan American Texas-Pan American Columbus, Ohio W, 64-35 GT
TV: BTN.com
More
Sat., Dec. 10 atKansas Kansas Lawrence, Kan. L, 78-67 GT ESPN3.com 
TV: ESPN
More
Wed., Dec. 14 vs.South Carolina-Upstate South Carolina-Upstate Columbus, Ohio W, 82-58 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Dec. 17 atSouth Carolina South Carolina Columbia, SC W, 74-66 GT ESPN3.com 
TV: ESPN
More
Tue., Dec. 20 vs.Lamar Lamar Columbus, Ohio W, 70-50 GT
TV: BTN
More
Thu., Dec. 22 vs.Miami (Oh) Miami (Oh) Columbus, Ohio W, 69-40 GT
TV: BTN
More
Wed., Dec. 28 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Columbus, Ohio W, 87-54 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Dec. 31 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 74-70 GT ESPN3.com 
TV: ESPN2
More
Tue., Jan. 3 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Columbus, Ohio W, 71-40 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Jan. 7 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 76-47 GT
TV: BTN
More
Tue., Jan. 10 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 79-74 GT ESPN3.com 
TV: ESPN
More
Sun., Jan. 15 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio W, 80-63 GT CBSSports.com 
TV: CBS
More
Sat., Jan. 21 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. W, 79-45 GT
TV: BTN
More
Wed., Jan. 25 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio W, 78-54 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Jan. 29 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio W, 64-49 GT Watch Live 
TV: CBS
More
Sat., Feb. 4 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. W, 58-52 GT ESPN3.com 
TV: ESPN
More
Tue., Feb. 7 vs.Purdue Purdue * Columbus, Ohio W, 87-84 GT ESPN3.com 
TV: ESPN
More
Sat., Feb. 11 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio L, 58-48 GT ESPN3.com 
TV: ESPN
More
Tue., Feb. 14 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. W, 78-68 GT ESPN3.com 
TV: ESPN
More
Sat., Feb. 18 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 56-51 GT ESPN3.com 
TV: ESPN
More
Tue., Feb. 21 vs.Illinois Illinois * Columbus, Ohio W, 83-67 GT ESPN3.com 
TV: ESPN
More
Sun., Feb. 26 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio L, 63-60 GT Watch Live 
TV: CBS
More
Wed., Feb. 29 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 75-73 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Mar. 4 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 72-70 GT Watch 
TV: CBS
More
Big Ten Tournament
Fri., Mar. 9 vs.Purdue Purdue Indianapolis, Ind. W, 88-71 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Mar. 10 vs.Michigan Michigan Indianapolis, Ind. W, 77-55 GT Watch 
TV: CBS Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sun., Mar. 11 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Indianapolis, Ind. L, 68-64 GT Watch 
TV: CBS Radio: 97.1 FM
More
NCAA Tournament
Thu., Mar. 15 vs.Loyola (Md) Loyola (Md) Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 78-59 GT Watch 
TV: TNT Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Mar. 17 vs.Gonzaga Gonzaga Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 73-66 GT Watch 
TV: CBS
More
Thu., Mar. 22 vs.Cincinnati (Sweet 16) Cincinnati (Sweet 16) Boston, Mass. W, 81-66 GT Watch 
TV: CBS Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Mar. 24 vs.Syracuse (Elite 8) Syracuse (Elite 8) Boston, Mass. W, 77-70 GT Watch 
TV: CBS Radio: 97.1 FM
More
Sat., Mar. 31 vs.Kansas (Final 4) Kansas (Final 4) New Orleans, La. L, 64-62 GT Watch 
TV: CBS Radio: 97.1 FM
More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event