Men's Basketball

1999-00 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Nov 05  One World at Columbus, Ohio 82 - 66 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
  Wed, Nov 10  Marathon Oil at Columbus, Ohio 90 - 77 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
  Tue, Nov 16  Notre Dame at Columbus, Ohio 57 - 59 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Mon, Nov 29  Vermont at Columbus, Ohio 74 - 51 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Dec 04  Duquesne at Columbus, Ohio (BCA Classic) 87 - 55 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Dec 11  Florida A&M at Columbus, Ohio 99 - 47 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Mon, Dec 13  Coastal Carolina at Columbus, Ohio 83 - 75 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Thu, Dec 16  Kansas at Lawrence, Kan. 67 - 80 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Dec 19  Eastern Kentucky at Columbus, Ohio 72 - 40 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Wed, Dec 22  Toledo at Columbus, Ohio 64 - 61 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Mon, Dec 27  Oakland at Columbus, Ohio 76 - 50 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Wed, Dec 29  American at Columbus, Ohio 79 - 43 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Thu, Jan 06  Illinois Champaign, Ill. 77 - 80 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Jan 09  Minnesota at Columbus, Ohio 71 - 63 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Thu, Jan 13  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 53 - 51 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 15  Northwestern at Evanston, Ill. 58 - 44 (W)
STATS
  Thu, Jan 20  Michigan State at Columbus, Ohio 78 - 67 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Jan 22  St. John's at Jamaica, N.Y. 65 - 64 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Jan 29  Purdue Columbus, Ohio 68 - 59 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Wed, Feb 02  Wisconsin Columbus, Ohio 51 - 48 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Feb 06  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 88 - 67 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Feb 09  Iowa Columbus, Ohio 64 - 67 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Feb 12  Penn State Columbus, Ohio 88 - 75 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Tue, Feb 15  Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. 72 - 83 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 19  Indiana at Bloomington, Ind. 82 - 71 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Wed, Feb 23  Northwestern Columbus, Ohio 69 - 49 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Feb 27  Illinois Columbus, Ohio 64 - 51 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Wed, Mar 01  Penn State at University Park, Pa. 79 - 73 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Mar 04  Minnesota at Minneapolis, Minn. 82 - 72 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Fri, Mar 10  Penn State at Chicago (Big Ten Tournament) 66 - 71 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 17  Appalachian State at Nashville, Tenn. (Nashville Arena) 87 - 61 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
  Sun, Mar 19  Miami at Nashville, Tenn. (Nashville Arena) 62 - 75 (L)
STATS

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line