Men's Basketball

1998-99 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Tue, Nov 03  N/A Columbus, OH (Worldwide All-Stars) PROMO
  Thu, Nov 05  N/A at Toledo, OH 63 - 64 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Mon, Nov 09  N/A Columbus, OH (Marathon Basketball Club)
  Fri, Nov 13  OAKLAND Columbus, OH 89 - 61 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 14  TENNESSEE-MARTIN Columbus, OH 92 - 56 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Nov 15  ALABAMA Columbus, OH 78 - 70 (W)
  Tue, Nov 17  Florida Atlantic Columbus, OH 99 - 70 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Wed, Nov 18  Robert Morris Columbus, OH 61 - 49 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 20  PENN STATE Columbus, OH 70 - 62 (W)
  Sat, Nov 21  N/A at Puerto Rico Holiday Classic 71 - 64 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Nov 22  N/A at Puerto Rico Holiday Classic 81 - 64 (W)
  Sun, Nov 22  ARMY Columbus, OH 86 - 45 (W)
  Mon, Nov 23  N/A at Puerto Rico Holiday Classic 67 - 62 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Nov 24  TENNESSEE TECH Columbus, OH 78 - 51 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 27  N/A at Sunrise, FL 64 - 72 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 28  N/A at Nashville, TN 86 - 92 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 02  N/A at Madison, WI 63 - 54 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 09  INDIANA Columbus, OH 73 - 56 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Jan 12  IOWA Columbus, OH 68 - 71 (L)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Jan 16  N/A at Ann Arbor, MI 74 - 84 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Tue, Jan 19  PURDUE Columbus, OH 72 - 43 (W)
  Sat, Jan 23  MINNESOTA Columbus, OH 89 - 60 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Wed, Jan 27  N/A at East Lansing, MI 71 - 76 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 30  N/A at Champaign, IL 64 - 61 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 06  N/A at West Lafayette, IN 80 - 69 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Feb 09  MICHIGAN Columbus, OH 74 - 69 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 13  N/A at Iowa City, IA 73 - 69 (W)
  Wed, Feb 17  N/A at Bloomington, IN
  Sat, Feb 20  NORTHWESTERN Columbus, OH
  Wed, Feb 24  WISCONSIN Columbus, OH 63 - 54 (W)
  Sat, Feb 27  N/A at University Park, PA 85 - 98 (L)
  Fri, Mar 05  MICHIGAN Chicago, IL 87 - 69 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 06  ILLINOIS Chicago, IL 77 - 79 (L)
STATS
  Thu, Mar 11  MURRAY STATE Indianapolis, IN (NCAA South Region - First Round) 58 - 72 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 13  N/A Indianapolis, IN (NCAA South Regional - Second Round) 75 - 44 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
  Thu, Mar 18  AUBURN Knoxville, TN (NCAA South Region Semifinals) 72 - 64 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 20  St. John's Knoxville, TN (NCAA Midwest Regional Finals) 77 - 74 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
  Sat, Mar 27  Connecticut St. Petersburg, Fla. (NCAA Semifinals) 58 - 64 (L)
STATS

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line