Men's Basketball

2009-10 Schedule/Results

Date Opponent OSU Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Wed, Nov 04  Walsh (Exh.) - - Columbus, Ohio 86 - 48 (W)
BTN Web
2K Sports Classic (Coaches vs. Cancer)
  Mon, Nov 09  Alcorn State 16 - Columbus, Ohio 100 - 60 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
Big Ten Network
  Thu, Nov 12  James Madison 16 - Columbus, Ohio 72 - 44 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
Big Ten Network
  Thu, Nov 19  North Carolina 15 6 at New York, NY 73 - 77 (L)
  QUOTES
ESPN2
  Fri, Nov 20  California 15 13 at New York, NY 76 - 70 (W)
  QUOTES
ESPN2
spacer
  Tue, Nov 24  Lipscomb 17 - Columbus, Ohio 84 - 64 (W)
  QUOTES
Big Ten Network
  Sat, Nov 28  St. Francis (PA) 18 - Columbus, Ohio 110 - 47 (W)
  NOTES
Big Ten Network
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
  Wed, Dec 02  Florida State 15 - Columbus, Ohio 77 - 64 (W)
ESPN2
spacer
  Sat, Dec 05  Eastern Michigan 15 - Columbus, Ohio 111 - 60 (W)
  QUOTES
ESPNU
  Sat, Dec 12  Butler 13 22 at Indianapolis, Ind. 66 - 74 (L)
ESPN
Live Stats
  Wed, Dec 16  Presbyterian 18 - Columbus, Ohio 78 - 48 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
Big Ten Network
  Sat, Dec 19  Delaware State 18 - Columbus, Ohio 60 - 44 (W)
ESPNU
  Tue, Dec 22  Cleveland State 17 - Columbus, Ohio 72 - 59 (W)
  NOTES
Big Ten Network
  Thu, Dec 31  Wisconsin * - - at Madison, Wisc. 43 - 65 (L)
ESPN 2
  Sun, Jan 03  Michigan * - - at Ann Arbor, Mich. 64 - 73 (L)
Big Ten Network
  Wed, Jan 06  Indiana * - - Columbus, Ohio 79 - 54 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
Big Ten Network
  Sat, Jan 09  Minnesota * - - at Minneapolis, Minn. 62 - 73 (L)
  NOTES
Big Ten Network
  Tue, Jan 12  Purdue * - 6 at West Lafayette, Ind. 70 - 66 (W)
ESPN
  Sat, Jan 16  Wisconsin * - 13 Columbus, Ohio 60 - 51 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
Big Ten Network
  Tue, Jan 19  Northwestern * 21 - Columbus, Ohio 76 - 56 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
Big Ten Network
  Sat, Jan 23  West Virginia 21 12 at Morgantown, WV 65 - 71 (L)
CBS
  Wed, Jan 27  Iowa * 21 - at Iowa City, Iowa 65 - 57 (W)
Big Ten Network
  Sun, Jan 31  Minnesota * 20 - Columbus, Ohio 85 - 63 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
CBS
  Wed, Feb 03  Penn State * 13 - Columbus, Ohio 75 - 62 (W)
Big Ten Network
  Sun, Feb 07  Iowa * 13 - Columbus, Ohio 68 - 58 (W)
  NOTES
Big Ten Network
  Wed, Feb 10  Indiana * 13 - at Bloomington, Ind. 69 - 52 (W)
  NOTES
Big Ten Network
  Sun, Feb 14  Illinois * 13 - at Champaign, Ill. 72 - 53 (W)
CBS
  Wed, Feb 17  Purdue * 9 4 Columbus, Ohio 57 - 60 (L)
  NOTES
Big Ten Network
  Sun, Feb 21  Michigan State * 9 11 at East Lansing, Mich. 74 - 67 (W)
CBS
  Wed, Feb 24  Penn State * 9 - at University Park, Penn. 75 - 67 (W)
Big Ten Network
  Sat, Feb 27  Michigan * 9 - Columbus, Ohio 66 - 55 (W)
ESPN
  Tue, Mar 02  Illinois * 6 - Columbus, Ohio 73 - 57 (W)
ESPN
Big Ten Tournament
  Fri, Mar 12  Michigan - Quarterfinals 5 - at Indianapolis, Ind. 69 - 68 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
ESPN
  Sat, Mar 13  Illinois - Semifinals 5 - at Indianapolis 88 - 81 (W) 2ot
CBS
  Sun, Mar 14  Minnesota - Finals - - at Indianapolis, Ind. 90 - 61 (W)
CBS
spacer
NCAA First Round
  Fri, Mar 19  UC Santa Barbara No. 2 No. 15 at Milwaukee, Wis. 68 - 51 (W)
CBS
Photo Gallery
spacer
NCAA Second Round
  Sun, Mar 21  Georgia Tech No. 2 No. 10 at Milwaukee, Wis. 75 - 66 (W)
CBS
Photo Gallery
spacer
NCAA Sweet Sixteen
  Fri, Mar 26  Tennessee No. 2 No. 6 at St. Louis, Mo. 73 - 76 (L)
CBS
Photo Gallery Live Stats

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line